EPF6016ATC144-2 vs EPF6016ATC144-3 Comparison
Detailed side-by-side comparison of EPF6016ATC144-2 by Intel and EPF6016ATC144-3 by Intel. Compare key specifications, electrical parameters, packaging, lifecycle status, pricing, and availability to determine the best component for your design requirements.
Specification Comparison
| Parameter | EPF6016ATC144-2 | EPF6016ATC144-3 |
|---|---|---|
| Brand | Intel | Intel |
| Category | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| Lifecycle Status | Active | Obsolete |
| Unit Price (USD) | $13.85 | — |
| Manufacturer | Intel (formerly Altera) | — |
| Series | FLEX 6000 | — |
| Family | OptiFLEX architecture | FLEX 6000 |
| Device Type | FPGA - Field Programmable Gate Array | FPGA (Field Programmable Gate Array) |
| Typical Gates | 16,000 | — |
| Maximum Logic Elements | 24,000 | — |
| Logic Elements (LE) | 1,320 | — |
| Logic Array Blocks (LAB) | 132 (10 LEs each) | — |
| User I/Os | 117 | 117 |
| Package | 144-pin LQFP (LFQFP) | TQFP-144 (20 x 20 mm) |
| Mounting Type | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| Process Technology | 0.30 µm CMOS SRAM | 0.42 µm CMOS SRAM |
| Configuration Memory | SRAM (volatile) | — |
| Programming Interface | JTAG (IEEE 1149.1) | — |
| Operating Temperature | 0 °C to +85 °C (commercial) | 0 °C to +85 °C (commercial) |
| Supply Voltage | [DATA_NEEDED: core and I/O supply rails] | — |
| RoHS Status | [DATA_NEEDED: not specified in verified data] | [DATA_NEEDED: rohs status] |
| Lead-Free | [DATA_NEEDED: not specified in verified data] | — |
| Logic Elements / Cells | — | 1320 |
| Logic Gates | — | 16000 |
| Logic Array Blocks (LABs) | — | 132 |
| Number of Pins | — | 144 |
| Internal Frequency (max) | — | 142.86 MHz |
| Speed Grade | — | -3 |
| Core Voltage (VCCINT) | — | 3.3 V |
| I/O Voltage (VCCIO) | — | 2.5 V / 3.3 V / 5.0 V |
| Configuration Method | — | SRAM, ISP via JTAG or EPC2/EPC4 PROM |