EPM5064LC-2 vs EPM5064JI-1 Vergleich
Detaillierter Direktvergleich von EPM5064LC-2 von Altera und EPM5064JI-1 von Intel. Vergleichen Sie die wichtigsten Spezifikationen, elektrischen Parameter, Gehäuse, Lebenszyklusstatus, Preise und Verfügbarkeit, um das beste Bauteil für Ihre Designanforderungen zu ermitteln.
Spezifikationsvergleich
| Parameter | EPM5064LC-2 | EPM5064JI-1 |
|---|---|---|
| Marke | Altera | Intel |
| Kategorie | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| Lebenszyklusstatus | Obsolete | NRND |
| Lagerstatus | In Stock | In Stock |
| Stückpreis (USD) | $8,40 | $3,40 |
| Device Family | MAX 5000 | — |
| Product Type | CPLD (Complex Programmable Logic Device) | — |
| Macrocells | 64 | 64 |
| Logic Array Blocks (LABs) | 4 | — |
| Logic Elements per LAB | 16 | — |
| Number of Inputs | 36 (7 dedicated + 28 I/O) | — |
| Number of I/O Pins | 28 | — |
| Number of Flip-Flops | 28 | — |
| Propagation Delay (tPD) | 45 ns | [DATA_NEEDED: combinational tPD from datasheet] |
| Maximum Internal Frequency | 40 MHz | — |
| Process Technology | CMOS, OTP EPROM (UV-erasable base) | CMOS, UV-erasable |
| Programmable Polarity | Yes | — |
| Programmable Output Enable | Yes, per macrocell | — |
| Supply Voltage (VCC) | 4.75 V to 5.25 V (5 V nominal) | — |
| Betriebstemperatur | -40 C to +85 C (commercial LC grade) [DATA_NEEDED: explicit min/max in source] | [DATA_NEEDED: commercial vs industrial grade temp range] |
| Gehäuse | PLCC-44 (J-Lead, plastic) | 68-pin PLCC (windowed ceramic) |
| Montageart | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| RoHS-Status | [DATA_NEEDED: not specified in source] | [DATA_NEEDED: not stated in provided data] |
| Programming Method | Altera byte-wide / JTAG programmer | — |
| Family | — | MAX 5000 |
| Device Type | — | EPLD (Erasable Programmable Logic Device) |
| User I/O Pins | — | [DATA_NEEDED: user I/O count from datasheet] |
| Logic Elements | — | [DATA_NEEDED: total logic elements] |
| Versorgungsspannung | — | 5 V |
| Speed Grade | — | JI-1 (commercial, -10/-12/-15 family) |
| Programmability | — | UV-erasable (windowed package) |
| Data Retention | — | 25 years (per MAX 5000 datasheet) |