EP20K200CQ240C8N vs EP20K200CQ240C7N 比較
詳細な並列比較: EP20K200CQ240C8N メーカー: Altera および EP20K200CQ240C7N メーカー: Altera。主要仕様、電気的特性、パッケージ、ライフサイクルステータス、価格、在庫状況を比較して、設計要件に最適な部品を判断してください。
仕様比較
| パラメータ | EP20K200CQ240C8N | EP20K200CQ240C7N |
|---|---|---|
| ブランド | Altera | Altera |
| カテゴリ | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| ライフサイクル状態 | Obsolete | ラストバイ |
| 在庫状況 | In Stock | In Stock |
| 単価(USD) | $15.80 | $133.39 |
| Product Type | Loadable Programmable Logic Device (PLD / FPGA) | Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) |
| Manufacturer | Altera Corporation | — |
| Series | EP20K200 | — |
| Family | APEX 20KC | APEX-20KC |
| Total Gates (typical) | 200K gates | — |
| Logic Elements / Cells | 8,320 cells | 8320 |
| Dedicated I/O Lines | 168 | — |
| Input Terminals | 164 | — |
| Dedicated I/O Pins | 160 | — |
| 最大クロック周波数 | 301.21 MHz | 357.16 MHz per Microchip USA; Jotrin lists 375.94 MHz |
| Process Technology | 0.15 um | 0.15 um |
| Core Supply Voltage | 1.8 V | — |
| パッケージ / ケース | 240-Pin PQFP (CQ240) | 240-BFQFP (PQFP/FQFP) |
| 実装タイプ | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| Speed Grade | 8 (from C8N suffix) | — |
| Temperature Grade | Commercial (C) [DATA_NEEDED: exact operating temperature range in °C] | — |
| Configuration Device Support | Altera enhanced configuration device (from EP20K200 datasheet description) | — |
| I/O Voltage Support | [DATA_NEEDED: supported I/O bank standards and voltage ranges] | — |
| Embedded RAM Bits | [DATA_NEEDED: total memory bits for EP20K200] | — |
| RoHS / Lead-Free Status | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status; N suffix normally used for lead-free but not stated in fetched data] | — |
| Total RAM Bits | — | 106496 |
| Number of User I/Os | — | 168 |
| Number of Dedicated Inputs | — | 4 |
| Typical Gate Count | — | 200K gates |
| Supply Voltage Range | — | 1.71 V to 1.89 V |
| Nominal Supply Voltage | — | 1.8 V |
| Number of Terminals | — | 240 |
| Package Code | — | FQFP |
| Package Shape | — | Square |
| Terminal Form | — | Gull Wing |
| Lead-Free Finish | — | Yes (N suffix) |
| RoHS ステータス | — | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status not stated in provided listings] |
| 熱抵抗 | — | [DATA_NEEDED: theta-JA] |