EP20K200CQ240C7N vs EP20K200CQ240C8N Vergleich
Detaillierter Direktvergleich von EP20K200CQ240C7N von Altera und EP20K200CQ240C8N von Altera. Vergleichen Sie die wichtigsten Spezifikationen, elektrischen Parameter, Gehäuse, Lebenszyklusstatus, Preise und Verfügbarkeit, um das beste Bauteil für Ihre Designanforderungen zu ermitteln.
Altera
EP20K200CQ240C7N - Altera APEX 20KC FPGA | 8320 LE
EP20K200CQ240C7N ⚠ Letzte BestellmöglichkeitSpezifikationsvergleich
| Parameter | EP20K200CQ240C7N | EP20K200CQ240C8N |
|---|---|---|
| Marke | Altera | Altera |
| Kategorie | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| Lebenszyklusstatus | Letzte Kaufgelegenheit | Obsolete |
| Lagerstatus | In Stock | In Stock |
| Stückpreis (USD) | $133,39 | $15,80 |
| Product Type | Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) | Loadable Programmable Logic Device (PLD / FPGA) |
| Family | APEX-20KC | APEX 20KC |
| Logic Elements / Cells | 8320 | 8,320 cells |
| Total RAM Bits | 106496 | — |
| Number of User I/Os | 168 | — |
| Number of Dedicated Inputs | 4 | — |
| Typical Gate Count | 200K gates | — |
| Supply Voltage Range | 1.71 V to 1.89 V | — |
| Nominal Supply Voltage | 1.8 V | — |
| Maximale Taktfrequenz | 357.16 MHz per Microchip USA; Jotrin lists 375.94 MHz | 301.21 MHz |
| Process Technology | 0.15 um | 0.15 um |
| Gehäuse / Bauform | 240-BFQFP (PQFP/FQFP) | 240-Pin PQFP (CQ240) |
| Number of Terminals | 240 | — |
| Package Code | FQFP | — |
| Package Shape | Square | — |
| Terminal Form | Gull Wing | — |
| Montageart | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| Lead-Free Finish | Yes (N suffix) | — |
| RoHS-Status | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status not stated in provided listings] | — |
| Wärmewiderstand | [DATA_NEEDED: theta-JA] | — |
| Manufacturer | — | Altera Corporation |
| Series | — | EP20K200 |
| Total Gates (typical) | — | 200K gates |
| Dedicated I/O Lines | — | 168 |
| Input Terminals | — | 164 |
| Dedicated I/O Pins | — | 160 |
| Core Supply Voltage | — | 1.8 V |
| Speed Grade | — | 8 (from C8N suffix) |
| Temperature Grade | — | Commercial (C) [DATA_NEEDED: exact operating temperature range in °C] |
| Configuration Device Support | — | Altera enhanced configuration device (from EP20K200 datasheet description) |
| I/O Voltage Support | — | [DATA_NEEDED: supported I/O bank standards and voltage ranges] |
| Embedded RAM Bits | — | [DATA_NEEDED: total memory bits for EP20K200] |
| RoHS / Lead-Free Status | — | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status; N suffix normally used for lead-free but not stated in fetched data] |