Altera

EP20K100QC240-3N - 100K-Gate APEX-20K FPGA | Altera | Industrial

부품 번호: EP20K100QC240-3N ✓ 활성
재고 있음 영업일 기준 1~3일 내 발송
2.375 V to 2.625 V Vdss 240-BFQFP Package 167 MHz Speed 53248 bits Memory
문의하기 가격 문의
MOQ: 1 |
가격 업데이트: 2026-09-07
볼륨 가격
수량 단가 합계
1 $0 $0.00
10 $0 $0.00
100 $0 $0.00
500 $0 $0.00
1,000 $0 $0.00
ℹ️ 모든 가격은 USD 기준입니다

EP20K100QC240-3N 개요

Altera EP20K100QC240-3N is an APEX-20K field-programmable gate array with 100,000 gates, 4,160 logic cells, 189 user I/O, and a 2.5 V supply, supplied in a 240-BFQFP package. The verified source describes a 240-pin, 1.27 mm-pitch BGA-format listing, while the distributor listings identify the physical package as 240-BFQFP; package naming and outline data should therefore be confirmed against the manufacturer package documentation before PCB release. The device is presented as a surface-mount FPGA for programmable digital logic implementations.

A field-programmable gate array is a programmable semiconductor containing configurable logic blocks, routing resources, and programmable I/O elements. Unlike an application-specific integrated circuit, its logic functions and interconnections can be configured after manufacturing. FPGAs occupy the programmable-logic layer between fixed-function integrated circuits and software-driven processing, allowing hardware-level parallelism for communications, control, instrumentation, and embedded systems. The APEX-20K family combines programmable logic with architecture features intended for high-density system integration.

The principal verified characteristics are 100,000 gates, 4,160 cells, 189 I/O pins, 53,248 bits of distributed memory, and a 416-macrocell listing in one distributor result. Additional search data identifies a 2.5 V supply range of 2.375 V to 2.625 V, a 0°C to 85°C operating range, and a 167 MHz device description. These values make the part relevant to designs requiring substantial programmable logic density and multiple external interfaces in a leaded 240-pin package.

The architecture is a programmable logic device manufactured using a 0.15 µm all-layer copper-metal fabrication process according to the provided search result. The APEX-20K family is described as targeting system-level logic integration, but detailed configuration, timing, power, and I/O electrical characteristics are not included in the supplied web excerpts. Engineers should obtain the complete manufacturer datasheet and package information before implementation.

Typical uses include telecommunications equipment, industrial automation, and consumer electronics, as identified by the supplied distributor and product listings. The 189 user I/O positions can support interfaces to memories, control peripherals, buses, and data-acquisition components. The 0°C to 85°C range supports commercial and controlled industrial environments, but operation in harsher temperature grades requires a separately qualified device.

Designers must verify the exact package outline, pin assignment, voltage tolerance, clocking resources, configuration method, and timing limits from the official documentation. The supplied search data also contains an inconsistent BGA-652 description; that claim is not adopted here because the primary distributor and manufacturer search results identify a 240-BFQFP package. This page preserves the verified values, highlights source ambiguity, and supplies package-aware engineering guidance rather than inventing missing specifications.

드롭인 대체품: EP20K100QC240-3N — 동일 패키지, 핀 호환. PCB 재작업이 필요한 다른 패키지 부품은 제외됩니다.

이 시리즈의 변형

다음과 드롭인 호환되는 동일 시리즈 모델: EP20K100QC240-3N (동일 폼 팩터 및 풋프린트) — 차이점: Device Type, Operating Temperature, Package, Series, Speed Grade.

Intel
Device Type: FPGA (Field-Programmable Gate Array)
Operating Temperature: 0 °C to +85 °C (Commercial)
Package: 240-pin PQFP (QFP-240)
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →
Intel
Operating Temperature: 0C to +85C (commercial) / -40C to +85C (industrial variant)
Package: 240-pin PQFP (32 x 32 mm, 0.5 mm pitch)
Series: APEX 20K
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →
Altera
Device Type: Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA)
Series: APEX-20K
Speed Grade: -2
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →
Intel
Operating Temperature: 0C to +85C (Commercial)
Package: 240-BFQFP (32 x 32 mm)
Series: APEX-20KE
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →
Intel
Device Type: Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA)
Operating Temperature: 0 °C to +85 °C (Commercial)
Series: EP20K100
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →
Altera
Device Type: FPGA (Field Programmable Gate Array)
비교 대상: EP20K100QC240-3N →

빠른 비교 도구 — 나란히 비교할 대체 부품을 선택하십시오:

EP20K100QC240-3

✅ 드롭인
Altera
📦 240-BFQFP
Altera · APEX-20K · 4160 cells · 53248 bits · 189 · 263000 gates · 2.5 V · 167 MHz (family rating)

✓ 재고 있음

$24.5 / 개

데이터시트 보기 →

EP20K100QC240-2

✅ 드롭인
Altera
📦 240-BFQFP
APEX-20K · Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) · 4160 · 416 · 189 · 53248 · 100000 · 263000

✓ 재고 있음

가격 문의

데이터시트 보기 →

EP20K100QC240-1

✅ 드롭인
Intel
📦 240-BFQFP
APEX 20K · FPGA (Field-Programmable Gate Array) · 4,160 · 100,000 · 189 · 53,248 · 0.22 µm CMOS · 2.5 V

✓ 재고 있음

$98 / 개

데이터시트 보기 →

EP20K100QC240-1XV

✅ 드롭인
Intel
📦 240-BFQFP
APEX 20K · APEX 20K (MultiCore architecture) · 100,000 gates · 4,160 · 53,248 bits · 189 · 4 · 4

✓ 재고 있음

$52.1 / 개

데이터시트 보기 →

EP20K100QC240-3N 최대 정격 & 전기적 특성

Device Type FPGA
Family APEX-20K
Gate Count 100000 gates
Logic Cells 4160 cells
User I/O 189 I/O
Distributed Memory 53248 bits
Macrocells 416 macrocells
공급 전압 2.375 V to 2.625 V
Nominal Supply 2.5 V
Maximum Frequency 167 MHz
동작 온도 0 C to 85 C
패키지 240-BFQFP
핀 수 240 pins
실장 유형 Surface Mount
Fabrication Process 0.15 um all-layer copper-metal process
Package Pitch 1.27 mm
Package Dimensions 45 mm x 45 mm
RoHS 상태 unknown
AEC-Q100 not_qualified

EP20K100QC240-3N 45 mm x 45 mm 핀 구성 가이드

EP20K100QC240-3N(45 mm x 45 mm 패키지)의 핀 구성입니다. 이 디지털 IC에는 GPIO, 통신 인터페이스(UART, SPI, I2C), 전원 핀이 포함되어 있습니다. 대체 핀 기능과 구성 옵션은 제조사 데이터시트를 참조하십시오. 임베디드 시스템 설계와 PCB 레이아웃에 필수적입니다.

EP20K100QC240-3N의 45 mm x 45 mm 패키지 핀아웃 다이어그램

다음에 대한 상세 핀아웃 데이터 없음: EP20K100QC240-3N.

다음을 참조하십시오: 데이터시트 전체 핀 구성은 다음을 참조하십시오.

일반적인 애플리케이션

EP20K100QC240-3N 적합 용도: 6 애플리케이션s: Telecommunications Equipment, Industrial Automation Controllers, Consumer Electronics Control, High-Density Interface Bridging, Programmable Test and Measurement Logic, Legacy System Maintenance.

🌐

Telecommunications Equipment

EP20K100QC240-3N fits telecommunications equipment requiring a configurable 100,000-gate logic fabric and 189 user I/O. Its APEX-20K architecture can implement interface adaptation, protocol-state machines, timing control, and data-path glue logic while keeping the implementation programmable. The verified 2.375 V to 2.625 V supply range and 0°C to 85°C operating range support commercial and controlled industrial environments. The 240-BFQFP package provides a leaded surface-mount interface for the external buses, clock signals, and control connections commonly used in telecom equipment. Before release, verify the exact I/O electrical standards, clock resources, configuration method, timing budget, and thermal package information from the manufacturer documentation.

🏭

Industrial Automation Controllers

EP20K100QC240-3N is suitable for industrial automation controllers that need programmable sequencing, machine-control logic, and multiple peripheral interfaces. The 100,000-gate capacity, 4,160 cells, and 189 user I/O provide room for combinational and sequential control functions, while the 416-macrocell listing supports integration of structured logic. The verified 2.5 V nominal supply and 0°C to 85°C operating range are appropriate for controlled industrial environments, although automotive or extended-temperature requirements are not established. Use the FPGA between sensors, actuators, communications interfaces, and the controller processor. Validate noise immunity, I/O voltage compatibility, clock constraints, configuration reliability, and thermal performance in the complete assembly.

🔧

Consumer Electronics Control

EP20K100QC240-3N can serve configurable control and interface functions in consumer-electronics equipment. Its 100,000-gate APEX-20K resource level, 4,160 logic cells, and 189 user I/O allow designers to combine display, keypad, audio-control, bus-management, or peripheral-interface logic in one programmable device. The 2.375 V to 2.625 V supply range requires a regulated 2.5 V rail and careful power-sequence design. The 0°C to 85°C operating range supports standard commercial product environments, but the supplied data does not establish a modern consumer-compliance certificate. Confirm I/O standards, signal-integrity limits, configuration storage, timing margins, and the thermally enhanced package dimensions before production.

🔧

High-Density Interface Bridging

EP20K100QC240-3N is a candidate for high-density interface bridging where several buses, control signals, and format-conversion functions must coexist. The 189 user I/O can connect the FPGA to memory, processors, converters, or application-specific peripherals, while 53,248 bits of distributed memory support state, buffering, and lookup functions. The 100,000-gate capacity is useful when a design is too large for conventional small PLDs but does not require a much larger modern FPGA family. The 240-BFQFP package helps organize many external connections on a surface-mount board. The design must still validate I/O voltage levels, drive strength, pin multiplexing, clock domains, and timing constraints against the complete manufacturer data.

📏

Programmable Test and Measurement Logic

EP20K100QC240-3N can provide configurable timing, control, capture, and signal-conditioning logic in test and measurement systems. The 4,160 logic cells and 100,000 gates support parallel datapaths and control structures, while the 189 user I/O enable multiple instrument channels or interface devices. The 167 MHz device description indicates the scale of the listed performance claim, but it is not a guaranteed operating frequency for every design. The 2.5 V supply must be low-noise and properly decoupled, and the 0°C to 85°C range should be compared with the instrument's environmental requirements. Verify setup, hold, propagation, I/O, and clock specifications from the official datasheet before committing the measurement architecture.

🔧

Legacy System Maintenance

EP20K100QC240-3N is relevant to maintaining or reproducing legacy systems that already use the APEX-20K 100K architecture. The 240-BFQFP package and 189 user I/O may allow replacement of a failed device on an existing board when the exact ordering code, pinout, voltage, timing, and temperature requirements match. Its 4,160 cells and 100,000 gates provide the established logic capacity for such designs, but migration to a newer FPGA family would generally require board and firmware changes. The supplied comparison source identifies EP20K100QC240-3 as a possible complete replacement, while other speed grades need separate validation. Obtain the official package information and configuration documentation before authorizing a production substitution.

What is EP20K100QC240-3N?
EP20K100QC240-3N is an Altera APEX-20K field-programmable gate array. The verified data identifies 100,000 gates, 4,160 logic cells, 189 user I/O, 53,248 bits of distributed memory, and a 240-BFQFP package. It is a programmable logic IC rather than a fixed-function processor or memory device. According to the manufacturer and distributor search data, it is intended for configurable digital logic in communications, industrial automation, and consumer electronics applications.
What are the key specifications of EP20K100QC240-3N?
The key specifications are 100,000 gates, 4,160 cells, 189 I/O pins, 53,248 bits of distributed memory, and 416 macrocells. The supplied data also lists a 2.5 V nominal supply, 2.375 V to 2.625 V supply range, 0°C to 85°C operating temperature, and 167 MHz maximum frequency. The package is identified as 240-BFQFP by the primary distributor result, while another result contains an inconsistent BGA-652 description that should not be used for PCB layout.
Where can I buy EP20K100QC240-3N online?
EP20K100QC240-3N is listed by DigiKey, Mouser, Octopart, Xecor, Nantian Electronics, and other authorized or independent component suppliers. DigiKey's verified search result states “Buy now, ships today,” but price, stock quantity, and lead time can change. Check the distributor order page for current availability, packaging, and any minimum-order requirements. For production procurement, confirm that the offered parts are new and traceable and obtain a current quote rather than relying on cached inventory information.
What is the price of EP20K100QC240-3N?
The provided web data does not include a verified numeric price, so a current unit price must be obtained from the distributor. As of 2026-09-07, DigiKey identifies the part as available to buy, but no amount is included in the supplied excerpt. Prices can vary with quantity, packaging, stock condition, and distributor terms. Use the live distributor quotation for a defensible procurement decision, and record the quantity, currency, date, and supplier in the purchasing record.
What is the lead time for EP20K100QC240-3N?
The verified web data does not provide a numeric lead time. DigiKey's listing states that the part “ships today,” which indicates a current dispatch message, not a guaranteed lead-time commitment. Lead time may depend on distributor stock, order quantity, packaging, and logistics. Confirm the estimated ship date with the supplier before scheduling assembly, and do not treat an immediate-shipping label as a guarantee for production volumes.
Is EP20K100QC240-3N in stock?
EP20K100QC240-3N is shown as available to buy with a DigiKey “Buy now, ships today” snippet as of 2026-09-07. That is a live commercial signal, but inventory can change after the retrieval timestamp. Octopart also reports distributor availability comparisons, without providing a stable stock quantity in the supplied data. Confirm current stock directly with the selected distributor and order the required quantity promptly if the part is needed for a scheduled build.
What is the difference between EP20K100QC240-3N and EP20K100QC240-3?
EP20K100QC240-3N and EP20K100QC240-3 are related APEX-20K variants with the same 240-pin package family according to the supplied comparison search result. The comparison source describes the -3 part as a complete replacement with consistent parameters and terminals, but the exact voltage, temperature, configuration, and ordering differences are not fully documented in the provided excerpts. Before substitution, compare the complete manufacturer ordering tables, pinout, electrical limits, and package suffixes.
Is EP20K100QC240-3N the same as EP20K100QC240-2?
EP20K100QC240-3N is not confirmed by the supplied data to be identical to EP20K100QC240-2. Both are in the APEX-20K 100K family, but speed-grade and electrical or temperature characteristics may differ. The available search results do not provide a verified parameter-by-parameter comparison for the -2 variant. Treat it as a possible migration only after checking timing, voltage, temperature, configuration, and pinout against the official documentation.
When should I choose EP20K100QC240-3N over another FPGA?
Choose EP20K100QC240-3N when the design requires an APEX-20K device, approximately 100,000 gates, 4,160 cells, and 189 user I/O in a 240-BFQFP package. Its 2.375 V to 2.625 V supply range and 0°C to 85°C operating range fit commercial and controlled industrial environments. Select another FPGA when you need a different package, greater logic capacity, industrial or automotive qualification, or verified modern configuration and tool support. The supplied data does not establish AEC-Q100 qualification.
What is the best drop-in replacement for EP20K100QC240-3N?
No fully verified five-part drop-in replacement set is present in the supplied cross-reference data. The strongest candidate is EP20K100QC240-3, which a comparison result describes as a complete replacement with consistent parameters and terminals, but the evidence is not a manufacturer cross-reference. Use it only after verifying the full pinout, package outline, voltage, timing, temperature, and configuration behavior. A device with a different package, such as a 144-pin or 208-pin part, is not a drop-in replacement.
Can another Altera FPGA replace EP20K100QC240-3N?
Another Altera FPGA can replace EP20K100QC240-3N only if it has the same 240-pin footprint, compatible pin functions, and verified electrical and timing characteristics. EP20K100QC240-3 is the only directly suggested same-family candidate in the supplied comparison results. EP20K100QC240-2 and other speed grades require additional validation. Do not assume that a device with the same logic capacity is interchangeable; configuration interfaces, I/O standards, clock resources, and package orientation can differ.
What is the best non-Altera equivalent for EP20K100QC240-3N?
The supplied Alternatives Cross-Reference Data does not identify a verified cross-brand, same-package drop-in equivalent for EP20K100QC240-3N. A cross-brand FPGA from Xilinx, Lattice, or another vendor would require a new PCB footprint and design verification, so it cannot be classified as a drop-in part under the strict compatibility rules. Use a non-Altera device only as a functional migration candidate after confirming the required logic, I/O, memory, timing, power, configuration, and package constraints.
Where can I download the EP20K100QC240-3N datasheet PDF?
The official datasheet PDF is available at https://www.alterasemi.com/datasheet/alterasemi/EP20K100QC240-3N.pdf. The provided search data states that this device uses a thermally enhanced package and directs designers to the Altera Device Package Information Data Sheet for detailed package size information. Download the FPGA datasheet and package information together, then verify the ordering-code suffix, pinout, thermal limits, and recommended operating conditions before schematic or layout sign-off.
Where is the EP20K100QC240-3N pinout located?
The pinout is in the manufacturer documentation rather than in the short distributor snippets. The verified results identify a 240-BFQFP package, while one secondary result incorrectly describes a 652-pin BGA and 488 user I/O; those values conflict with the primary distributor result of 189 I/O. Locate the pin assignment and package diagrams in the official datasheet or Device Package Information Data Sheet, then cross-check the exact ordering code and package suffix. The complete pin list is [DATA_NEEDED: package pin assignment] in the supplied data.
What should engineers know about EP20K100QC240-3N thermal design?
EP20K100QC240-3N is specified for operation from 0°C to 85°C, and the manufacturer source notes a thermally enhanced package that is taller than the regular package. The supplied data does not provide junction-to-ambient thermal resistance, junction-to-case thermal resistance, power consumption, or recommended copper area. Use the official package thermal data and estimate power from the actual design rather than assuming a generic value. Confirm package height, airflow, and board-level thermal performance before mechanical closure.
Which Altera tools are compatible with EP20K100QC240-3N?
The supplied web data does not specify the exact software toolchain, supported interface, or configuration cable for EP20K100QC240-3N. Because the device belongs to the older APEX-20K family, use the legacy tool version and device support files recommended by the manufacturer for that family. Confirm the device database, supported operating system, programmer, and configuration method from the official documentation. Do not rely on a current tool release without checking backward-device support and license requirements.
Is EP20K100QC240-3N RoHS compliant?
RoHS compliance for EP20K100QC240-3N is not stated in the verified web data, so the compliance status is [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status]. The same caution applies to REACH, lead-free, halogen-free, and conflict-minerals declarations. Obtain the current manufacturer declaration or the distributor's environmental-compliance record for the exact ordering code and manufacturing lot. Do not infer compliance from the package name, FPGA category, or distributor listing; the part may have legacy product-specific environmental documentation.
What applications use EP20K100QC240-3N?
The supplied data identifies telecommunications, industrial automation, and consumer electronics as application areas. Its 100,000-gate capacity, 4,160 cells, 189 user I/O, and 416 macrocells make it suitable for configurable control, interface bridging, protocol handling, and system-logic integration. The 0°C to 85°C range supports commercial and controlled industrial equipment, but the data does not establish automotive qualification. Validate timing, I/O standards, power, and configuration before selecting it for a new design.

엔지니어링 참조 데이터: EP20K100QC240-3N — 비교, 설계 지침 및 규정 준수 정보.

선택 가이드

Choose EP20K100QC240-3N when an existing or new system specifically needs an Altera APEX-20K 100K FPGA, a 240-BFQFP footprint, approximately 100,000 gates, 4,160 cells, and 189 user I/O. Its 2.5 V nominal supply and 0°C to 85°C operating range are appropriate for commercial and controlled industrial environments. EP20K100QC240-3 is the most direct listed candidate because the supplied comparison source describes consistent parameters and terminals, but it is a potential substitution rather than a fully manufacturer-documented equivalence. Use EP20K100QC240-2 or EP20K100QC240-1 only when their speed grades and electrical characteristics are verified. Avoid 144-pin, 208-pin, 324-pin, or BGA devices as drop-ins because their land patterns differ.

대체품과의 비교

파라미터 이 제품 EP20K100QC240-3 EP20K100QC240-2 EP20K100QC240-1 EP20K100QC240-1XV
Brand Altera Altera Altera Altera Altera
Package 240-BFQFP 240-BFQFP 240-BFQFP 240-BFQFP 240-BFQFP
Family APEX-20K APEX-20K APEX-20K APEX-20K APEX-20K
Gate Count 100000 gates 100000 gates 100000 gates 100000 gates 100000 gates
Logic Cells 4160 cells 4160 cells 4160 cells 4160 cells 4160 cells
User I/O 189 I/O 189 I/O 189 I/O 189 I/O 189 I/O

주요 차별점

  • 100,000-gate APEX-20K logic capacity (vs EP20K100QC240-2)
  • 189 user I/O in a 240-BFQFP package (vs EP20K100QC240-1XV)
  • 4,160 logic cells with 53,248 distributed-memory bits (vs EP20K100QC240-3)
  • 2.5 V nominal supply and 167 MHz listed frequency (vs EP20K100QC240-1)

설계 노트

EP20K100QC240-3N is listed with a 2.5 V nominal supply and 2.375 V to 2.625 V supply range. Use a regulated, low-noise rail and confirm the exact FPGA supply requirements, including any separate I/O or auxiliary rails, in the official datasheet. Place local decoupling at the supply pins and keep the decoupling return path short. The supplied data does not provide current consumption or power-up sequencing limits, so those values are [DATA_NEEDED: current consumption and power sequencing]. Do not assume that the 2.5 V core rail alone defines the complete power tree.

The manufacturer source states that EP20K100QC240-3N uses a thermally enhanced package that is taller than the regular package. Verify the package height, seating plane, lead geometry, and recommended land pattern from the Altera Device Package Information Data Sheet. The supplied data gives a 0°C to 85°C operating range but no thermal-resistance values or power-dissipation figure. Therefore, junction temperature and airflow calculations require [DATA_NEEDED: theta-JA, theta-JC, and design power]. Preserve mechanical clearance and avoid assuming that a generic 240-pin PQFP outline applies without an exact manufacturer drawing.

The primary verified distributor result identifies a 240-BFQFP package, while one secondary result describes a 652-pin BGA. Treat the 240-BFQFP identification as the controlling package value and obtain the official package drawing before releasing the PCB. Check pin numbering, pin-1 orientation, lead coplanarity, escape routing, thermal-pad requirements, and the 1.27 mm pitch listed in the secondary result against the manufacturer documents. Keep high-speed clock and data routes short where possible, provide a continuous reference plane, and separate noisy interfaces from sensitive analog or timing circuitry. Do not use the inconsistent BGA-652 pin count for layout.

The 189 user I/O and 167 MHz device description make signal-integrity validation important for clock, bus, and interface paths. Confirm the supported I/O standards, input thresholds, output drive settings, termination requirements, and maximum toggle rates in the official datasheet; these are [DATA_NEEDED: I/O electrical characteristics and timing]. Apply controlled-impedance routing where the interface requires it, maintain ground continuity, and simulate or measure clock and data timing in the assembled system. The listed 167 MHz value is not a substitute for design-specific timing analysis, especially when the FPGA implements multiple clock domains or external memories.

규정 준수 정보

RoHS
Unknown
REACH
Unknown
AEC-Q100
Not Qualified
무연
Unknown
무할로겐
Unknown
분쟁 광물
Unknown

The supplied web data does not state RoHS, REACH, lead-free, halogen-free, or conflict-minerals status. AEC-Q100 qualification is not established and is recorded as not_qualified rather than assumed. Obtain manufacturer environmental documentation for the exact ordering code.

데이터 검증일: 2026-09-07 — XAIPART 부품 엔지니어링 팀이 검증하고 관리한 데이터

관련 검색

EP20K100QC240-3N datasheet PDF EP20K100QC240-3N Altera APEX-20K FPGA EP20K100QC240-3N 100000 gates 4160 cells EP20K100QC240-3N 240-BFQFP pinout EP20K100QC240-3N industrial automation EP20K100QC240-3N telecommunications FPGA EP20K100QC240-3N vs EP20K100QC240-3 EP20K100QC240-3N drop-in replacement EP20K100QC240-3N price and stock EP20K100QC240-3N buy online EP20K100QC240-3N 2.375V 2.625V EP20K100QC240-3N equivalent FPGA EP20K100QC240-3N 189 user I/O how to replace EP20K100QC240-3N EP20K100QC240-3N legacy FPGA procurement

관련 부품 & 용어

Altera Intel EP20K100QC240-3N EP20K100QC240-3 EP20K100QC240-2 EP20K100QC240-1 EP20K100QC240-1XV APEX-20K field-programmable gate array FPGA CPLD programmable logic device logic cell user I/O distributed memory macrocell 240-BFQFP PQFP surface mount SMD 2.5 V 0.15 um process telecommunications industrial automation consumer electronics RoHS REACH AEC-Q100
빠른 견적 RFQ
상세 정보를 모두 입력하십시오 — 영업팀이 24시간 이내에 답변드립니다
부품 번호 제조사 패키지 QTY 목표 가격 합계
합계: $0.00 USD
✓
견적이 제출되었습니다!

24시간 이내에 이메일로 답변드리겠습니다

1
RFQ 제출됨
2
견적 접수됨
3
주문 완료
4
결제
5
배송됨
6
배송 완료
RFQ 상세 보기