Semiconductor News · Beschaffungs-Kurzbericht

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ergänzt 14 Bedienelemente und Focus Pro 50K Sensor für Gaming-Peripherie-Käufer

Razer bringt die ergonomische Gaming-Maus Basilisk V4 Pro zusammen mit der kabellosen Ladestation Mouse Dock V2 Pro auf den Markt, mit Upgrades auf Focus Pro 50K Sensor Gen-3 und HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2.

Veröffentlicht Aktualisiert 4 Min. Lesezeit ✓ KI-bereit Teilen

TL;DR – drei Sätze

  • Razer announced the Basilisk V4 Pro gaming mouse and the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger. (S1)
  • The mouse adds 14 customizable controls, Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2. (S1)
  • MSRP, ship date, regional availability, and detailed sensor specs were not disclosed in the source. (S1)

Entnommen aus key_takeaways (echtes Feld, max. 3 Einträge). Fakt und Analyse werden getrennt gekennzeichnet.

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ergänzt 14 Bedienelemente und Focus Pro 50K Sensor für Gaming-Peripherie-Käufer — Semiconductor News news briefEditorial cover for a Semiconductor News brief. Chip motif; headline "Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ergänzt 14 Bedienelemente und Focus Pro 50K Sensor für Gaming-Peripherie-Käufer". No reported key numbers on this brief, so no number strip is drawn. 1 cited source. A one-time entrance animation stops under reduced motion.SEMICONDUCTOR NEWS · NEWS BRIEFRazer Basilisk V4 Pro ergänzt 14Bedienelemente und Focus Pro 50K Sensorfür Gaming-Peripherie-KäuferXAIPART
Cover image generated from data already shown on this page: the category motif, the headline, and reported key numbers. No decorative illustration; no third-party image.

Sie kommen von einer KI-Antwort – dies ist das verifizierbare Original

Eine KI-Zusammenfassung hat möglicherweise die Grundlage für ihre Aussagen ausgelassen. Die ursprüngliche Prognose, die betroffenen Bauteile und jede Quellenangabe befinden sich auf dieser Seite, jeweils bis zur Quelle zurückverfolgbar.

XAIPART-Prognose

Dieser Kurzbericht enthält eine falsifizierbare Prognose.

Betroffene Bauteile

Keine Übereinstimmung im Katalog für diese Geschichte – es wird nichts angezeigt, statt eine Übereinstimmung zu unterstellen.

Reported by TechPowerUp on . Summarized and analyzed by XAIPART Editorial.

What happened

Razer announced the launch of the Razer Basilisk V4 Pro, described by the company as the latest evolution of its ergonomic gaming mouse, alongside the Razer Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charging dock.S1

The Basilisk V4 Pro retains the ergonomic shape associated with prior generations and integrates four feature groups: 14 customizable controls, the Razer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, the Razer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2.S1

The complementary Mouse Dock V2 Pro is positioned as a wireless charging dock for the new mouse.S1

The announcement was framed by Razer as "The Apex Returns," signaling a return to the Basilisk line rather than a side-grade release. The release lists no pricing, regional availability, ship dates, or unit specifications (sensor DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, or switch type) in the source text reviewed.S1

MetricReported value
Product familyRazer Basilisk V4 line [S1]
New mouse modelRazer Basilisk V4 Pro [S1]
Companion accessoryRazer Mouse Dock V2 Pro [S1]
Customizable controls on mouse14 [S1]
Optical sensorRazer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 [S1]
Scroll wheelRazer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2 [S1]
Wireless linkHyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 [S1]
MSRP / launch priceNot disclosed
Availability windowNot disclosed

Background timeline

  1. - Razer publicly announces the Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro via a press release carried by TechPowerUp.S1

XAIPART take

Technical impact

XAIPART analysis The Basilisk V4 Pro is presented as a feature-stack refresh rather than a new ergonomic platform: the shell inherits the established Basilisk geometry while swapping in Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2. For engineers and reviewers, the meaningful design-in questions are around power architecture (the wireless charging path through Mouse Dock V2 Pro) and the Gen-2 wireless stack's coexistence with USB dongle and Bluetooth modes typically in RF modules.

XAIPART analysis The 14 customizable control count is unusually high for an ergonomic right-handed mouse; mapping of those controls between physical buttons, tilt gestures, and software macros is a usability variable XAIPART expects will dominate hands-on reviews once reviewers receive hardware.

Market impact

XAIPART analysis Razer's gaming mouse cadence has historically refreshed the line every 2-3 years, and this announcement lands in the premium wireless segment where Logitech G Pro X Superlight 2 and the prior Basilisk V3 compete. For distributors, the launch creates a near-term stocking question: whether the Basilisk V4 Pro replaces V3 SKUs or extends the lineup, which determines inventory turn and residual value on existing stock.

XAIPART analysis Because the press release omits MSRP and ship date, channel partners cannot yet commit to procurement orders; XAIPART expects pricing parity from below the prior flagship (Basilisk V3 launched at $149.99 USD) rather than an aggressive premium above it.

Action

XAIPART analysis Distributors and procurement teams should hold new orders pending MSRP and regional availability disclosure, while flagging current Basilisk V3 inventory for markdown review. Engineering buyers sourcing ergonomic reference designs can treat the Gen-3 sensor and Gen-2 HyperScroll wheel as Razer's current benchmark for evaluating competing optical-sensor and tilt-wheel designs.

XAIPART analysis Catalog teams should prepare MPN entries for Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro as soon as Razer publishes part numbers, and watch for FCC filings to be released in the following 3-6 months to confirm the HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 radio signature.

XAIPART Forecast

XAIPART analysis XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecast will be wrong if the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD by .

Facts are as reported by the cited source. The design-in, sourcing and forward-looking statements above are XAIPART's analysis, not the source's claims. Uncertainty: MSRP, ship date, regional availability, DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, and switch type were not disclosed in the source text.

Corrections: none at publication. This brief will be updated with a timestamp if the source corrects its report.

Alternativen und Lebenszyklus

Hinterlegte Alternativen – Katalogumfang, kein Marktranking
BauteilBeziehungLebenszyklusGrundlage
— Keine Alternative hinterlegt DATEN FEHLEN — Erfordert match_type bevor eine Vorgänger-Kennzeichnung erscheinen darf

Die Kennzeichnungen „Vorgänger“ und „Alternative“ stammen ausschließlich aus einem erfassten Übereinstimmungstyp, einem Lebenszyklusstatus oder dem Quelltext. Wo keine Übereinstimmung erfasst ist, wird keine Kennzeichnung angezeigt. Unsere eigenen Angebote sind keine Marktreferenz.

Worauf Sie achten sollten

Falsifizierbare Prognose – Schwellenwert, Zeitfenster und aktueller Status. Widerlegte Prognosen bleiben sichtbar.
BehauptungSchwellenwertVonStatus
XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecas... the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD Pending

Prognosen, die sich als falsch erweisen, bleiben sichtbar und werden gekennzeichnet. Wir löschen sie nicht.

Wettbewerbsumfeld

  • 23331 aktive Angebote in dieser Kategorie auf XAIPART
  • 107 vertretene Hersteller
  • 68 Hersteller, die in den letzten 30 Tagen in unserem Nachrichtenarchiv erwähnt wurden

Die Zahlen spiegeln ausschließlich den XAIPART-Katalog wider – sie sind kein Marktanteil.

Betroffene Bauteile

Keine Übereinstimmung im Katalog. Diese Geschichte lässt sich keinem derzeit auf XAIPART gelisteten Bauteil zuordnen. Wir unterstellen keine Übereinstimmungen und zeigen keine Platzhalterliste.

Kostendruck nach Dimension

Source: FRED · Generated · reference output z and composite are algorithm outputs, not a fetch snapshot

Cost pressure by dimension — composite stateDiverging bars for three dimensions around a zero midpoint. Input Cost has no reading; Supply Demand z -1.4711, notable; Fx Energy z 0.2546, neutral. Composite index -9.1, band neutral.0Input costno readingSupply/demandz −1.4711 · notable46 dFX & energyz +0.2546 · neutral5 dcomposite −9.1 · neutral−100 · −40 · −15 · 0 · +15 · +40 · +100
Underlying values — copyable for verification.
DimensionFRED series IDUnitLagAs of
Input costPCOPPUSDM, PALUMUSDM, PNICKUSDMUSD/mt52 d
Supply/demandPCU334413334413, IPG3344Sindex(1982=100) / index(2017=100)46 d
FX & energyDEXCHUS, DCOILBRENTEU, DHHNGSPrate / USD/bbl / USD/MMBtu5 d

No free authoritative interface for: gold · silver · rare earth · polysilicon · lithium carbonate · market share — listed rather than approximated.

So wurde dies erstellt

Prozessnachweise – Abruf, Quellenprüfung, Modell und Gate
Audit-Trail für diesen Kurzbericht
Source fetched TechPowerUp · www.techpowerup.com · 1,521 chars · fetch status success
Source sanity (S1) ok — passed before any model call (no s1_ block recorded)
Model / prompt MiniMax-M3 · prompt Blog Agent - News Summary (v2.8-final) · 6,367 tokens · 21.7s · run completed
Gate verdict pass · 6/6 applicable checks passed · spec v2.9 · C10 ratio 0.156057 · C10 rounds 0
Time contract 3 <time datetime> values in this brief — 0 violations (+08:00 or date-only)

Jede obige Zeile wird von der Pipeline erzeugt und nicht von Hand geschrieben.

Redaktionelle Bewertung

Deterministisches Gate-Ergebnis – reines PHP, kein Modell an der Entscheidung beteiligt
Aufschlüsselung der Gate-Bewertung 6 anwendbare Prüfungen, 6bestanden: 100 %. No hold items or mandatory failures. Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077. Anwendbare Prüfungen bestanden 6 / 6 = 100% · Urteil: pass No hold items or mandatory failures Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077 Das Gate entscheidet über die Veröffentlichung. Die Bewertung des unabhängigen Audits ist ausschließlich beratend.
Fehler gefunden? Sagen Sie uns, was falsch ist – Korrekturen werden zusammen mit dem Originaltext veröffentlicht und protokolliert. Wir bearbeiten Artikel nicht stillschweigend.

Kommentare

Seien Sie der Erste, der kommentiert.

Quellen

  1. The Apex Returns: Razer Unveils the Basilisk V4 Line — https://www.techpowerup.com/353510/the-apex-returns-razer-unveils-the-basilisk-v4-line · rss · abgerufen am

Fakten sind mit S1/S2 gekennzeichnet und lassen sich bis zur verlinkten Quelle zurückverfolgen. Passagen, die als Analyse sind die eigene Argumentation von XAIPART, getrennt von berichteten Fakten gehalten. Quellenlinks werden verfolgt und nicht nofollow – die Quellenangabe ist beabsichtigt.