Semiconductor News · Breve de abastecimiento

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro añade 14 controles y sensor Focus Pro 50K para compradores de periféricos gaming

Razer lanza el ratón gaming ergonómico Basilisk V4 Pro junto con el cargador inalámbrico Mouse Dock V2 Pro, con mejoras centradas en el sensor Focus Pro 50K Gen-3 y la HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2.

Publicado Actualizado 4 min de lectura ✓ Listo para IA Compartir

TL;DR — tres frases

  • Razer announced the Basilisk V4 Pro gaming mouse and the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger. (S1)
  • The mouse adds 14 customizable controls, Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2. (S1)
  • MSRP, ship date, regional availability, and detailed sensor specs were not disclosed in the source. (S1)

Tomado de key_takeaways (campo real, máx. 3 entradas). Los hechos y el análisis se etiquetan por separado.

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro añade 14 controles y sensor Focus Pro 50K para compradores de periféricos gaming — Semiconductor News news briefEditorial cover for a Semiconductor News brief. Chip motif; headline "Razer Basilisk V4 Pro añade 14 controles y sensor Focus Pro 50K para compradores de periféricos gaming". No reported key numbers on this brief, so no number strip is drawn. 1 cited source. A one-time entrance animation stops under reduced motion.SEMICONDUCTOR NEWS · NEWS BRIEFRazer Basilisk V4 Pro añade 14 controlesy sensor Focus Pro 50K para compradoresde periféricos gamingXAIPART
Cover image generated from data already shown on this page: the category motif, the headline, and reported key numbers. No decorative illustration; no third-party image.

Llegó desde una respuesta de IA — este es el original verificable

Es posible que un resumen de IA haya omitido la base de sus afirmaciones. La previsión original, las piezas afectadas y cada cita están en esta página, cada una trazable hasta su fuente.

Previsión de XAIPART

Este breve incluye una previsión refutable.

Piezas afectadas

No hay coincidencia en el catálogo para esta historia — no se muestra nada en lugar de inferir una coincidencia.

Reported by TechPowerUp on . Summarized and analyzed by XAIPART Editorial.

What happened

Razer announced the launch of the Razer Basilisk V4 Pro, described by the company as the latest evolution of its ergonomic gaming mouse, alongside the Razer Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charging dock.S1

The Basilisk V4 Pro retains the ergonomic shape associated with prior generations and integrates four feature groups: 14 customizable controls, the Razer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, the Razer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2.S1

The complementary Mouse Dock V2 Pro is positioned as a wireless charging dock for the new mouse.S1

The announcement was framed by Razer as "The Apex Returns," signaling a return to the Basilisk line rather than a side-grade release. The release lists no pricing, regional availability, ship dates, or unit specifications (sensor DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, or switch type) in the source text reviewed.S1

MetricReported value
Product familyRazer Basilisk V4 line [S1]
New mouse modelRazer Basilisk V4 Pro [S1]
Companion accessoryRazer Mouse Dock V2 Pro [S1]
Customizable controls on mouse14 [S1]
Optical sensorRazer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 [S1]
Scroll wheelRazer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2 [S1]
Wireless linkHyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 [S1]
MSRP / launch priceNot disclosed
Availability windowNot disclosed

Background timeline

  1. - Razer publicly announces the Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro via a press release carried by TechPowerUp.S1

XAIPART take

Technical impact

XAIPART analysis The Basilisk V4 Pro is presented as a feature-stack refresh rather than a new ergonomic platform: the shell inherits the established Basilisk geometry while swapping in Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2. For engineers and reviewers, the meaningful design-in questions are around power architecture (the wireless charging path through Mouse Dock V2 Pro) and the Gen-2 wireless stack's coexistence with USB dongle and Bluetooth modes typically in RF modules.

XAIPART analysis The 14 customizable control count is unusually high for an ergonomic right-handed mouse; mapping of those controls between physical buttons, tilt gestures, and software macros is a usability variable XAIPART expects will dominate hands-on reviews once reviewers receive hardware.

Market impact

XAIPART analysis Razer's gaming mouse cadence has historically refreshed the line every 2-3 years, and this announcement lands in the premium wireless segment where Logitech G Pro X Superlight 2 and the prior Basilisk V3 compete. For distributors, the launch creates a near-term stocking question: whether the Basilisk V4 Pro replaces V3 SKUs or extends the lineup, which determines inventory turn and residual value on existing stock.

XAIPART analysis Because the press release omits MSRP and ship date, channel partners cannot yet commit to procurement orders; XAIPART expects pricing parity from below the prior flagship (Basilisk V3 launched at $149.99 USD) rather than an aggressive premium above it.

Action

XAIPART analysis Distributors and procurement teams should hold new orders pending MSRP and regional availability disclosure, while flagging current Basilisk V3 inventory for markdown review. Engineering buyers sourcing ergonomic reference designs can treat the Gen-3 sensor and Gen-2 HyperScroll wheel as Razer's current benchmark for evaluating competing optical-sensor and tilt-wheel designs.

XAIPART analysis Catalog teams should prepare MPN entries for Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro as soon as Razer publishes part numbers, and watch for FCC filings to be released in the following 3-6 months to confirm the HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 radio signature.

XAIPART Forecast

XAIPART analysis XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecast will be wrong if the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD by .

Facts are as reported by the cited source. The design-in, sourcing and forward-looking statements above are XAIPART's analysis, not the source's claims. Uncertainty: MSRP, ship date, regional availability, DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, and switch type were not disclosed in the source text.

Corrections: none at publication. This brief will be updated with a timestamp if the source corrects its report.

Alternativas y ciclo de vida

Alternativas registradas — alcance del catálogo, no una clasificación de mercado
PiezaRelaciónCiclo de vidaBase
— No hay alternativa registrada FALTAN DATOS — Requiere match_type antes de que pueda aparecer cualquier etiqueta de predecesor

Las etiquetas «predecesor» y «alternativa» proceden únicamente de un tipo de coincidencia registrado, un estado del ciclo de vida o el texto de la fuente. Cuando no hay coincidencia registrada, no se muestra ninguna etiqueta. Nuestros propios anuncios no son una referencia de mercado.

Qué hay que vigilar

Previsión refutable — umbral, ventana y estado actual. Las previsiones refutadas permanecen visibles.
AfirmaciónUmbralPorEstado
XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecas... the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD Pending

Las previsiones que resultan erróneas se mantienen visibles y marcadas. No las eliminamos.

Panorama competitivo

  • 23331 anuncios activos en esta categoría en XAIPART
  • 107 fabricantes representados
  • 68 fabricantes mencionados en nuestro archivo de noticias durante los últimos 30 días

Los recuentos reflejan únicamente el catálogo de XAIPART; no representan cuota de mercado.

Piezas afectadas

Sin coincidencia en el catálogo. Esta historia no se corresponde con ninguna pieza listada actualmente en XAIPART. No inferimos coincidencias ni mostramos una lista de marcador de posición.

Presión de costes por dimensión

Source: FRED · Generated · reference output z and composite are algorithm outputs, not a fetch snapshot

Cost pressure by dimension — composite stateDiverging bars for three dimensions around a zero midpoint. Input Cost has no reading; Supply Demand z -1.4711, notable; Fx Energy z 0.2546, neutral. Composite index -9.1, band neutral.0Input costno readingSupply/demandz −1.4711 · notable46 dFX & energyz +0.2546 · neutral5 dcomposite −9.1 · neutral−100 · −40 · −15 · 0 · +15 · +40 · +100
Underlying values — copyable for verification.
DimensionFRED series IDUnitLagAs of
Input costPCOPPUSDM, PALUMUSDM, PNICKUSDMUSD/mt52 d
Supply/demandPCU334413334413, IPG3344Sindex(1982=100) / index(2017=100)46 d
FX & energyDEXCHUS, DCOILBRENTEU, DHHNGSPrate / USD/bbl / USD/MMBtu5 d

No free authoritative interface for: gold · silver · rare earth · polysilicon · lithium carbonate · market share — listed rather than approximated.

Cómo se elaboró

Evidencia del proceso — obtención, verificación de fuentes, modelo y filtro
Registro de auditoría de este breve
Source fetched TechPowerUp · www.techpowerup.com · 1,521 chars · fetch status success
Source sanity (S1) ok — passed before any model call (no s1_ block recorded)
Model / prompt MiniMax-M3 · prompt Blog Agent - News Summary (v2.8-final) · 6,367 tokens · 21.7s · run completed
Gate verdict pass · 6/6 applicable checks passed · spec v2.9 · C10 ratio 0.156057 · C10 rounds 0
Time contract 3 <time datetime> values in this brief — 0 violations (+08:00 or date-only)

Cada fila anterior la produce el flujo de trabajo, no se escribe a mano.

Puntuación editorial

Resultado del filtro determinista — PHP puro, sin intervención del modelo en el veredicto
Desglose de la puntuación del filtro 6 comprobaciones aplicables, 6aprobadas: 100 %. No hold items or mandatory failures. Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077. Comprobaciones aplicables superadas 6 / 6 = 100% · veredicto: pass No hold items or mandatory failures Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077 El filtro decide la publicación. La puntuación de la auditoría independiente es solo consultiva.
¿Ha encontrado un error? Díganos qué está mal — las correcciones se publican junto al texto original y se registran. No editamos los artículos en silencio.

Comentarios

Sea el primero en comentar.

Fuentes

  1. The Apex Returns: Razer Unveils the Basilisk V4 Line — https://www.techpowerup.com/353510/the-apex-returns-razer-unveils-the-basilisk-v4-line · rss · consultado

Los hechos están marcados como S1/S2 y se remontan a la fuente enlazada. Los pasajes etiquetados análisis son el razonamiento propio de XAIPART, mantenido separado de los hechos reportados. Se siguen los enlaces de las fuentes en lugar de nofollow — la atribución es intencionada.