Semiconductor News · Brève d'approvisionnement

La Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ajoute 14 commandes et le capteur Focus Pro 50K pour les acheteurs de périphériques gaming

Razer lance la souris gaming ergonomique Basilisk V4 Pro aux côtés du chargeur sans fil Mouse Dock V2 Pro, avec des améliorations clés sur le capteur Focus Pro 50K Gen-3 et la molette HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2.

Publié Mis à jour 4 min de lecture ✓ Compatible IA Partager

TL;DR — trois phrases

  • Razer announced the Basilisk V4 Pro gaming mouse and the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger. (S1)
  • The mouse adds 14 customizable controls, Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2. (S1)
  • MSRP, ship date, regional availability, and detailed sensor specs were not disclosed in the source. (S1)

Tiré de key_takeaways (champ réel, 3 entrées max.). Faits et analyse sont étiquetés séparément.

La Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ajoute 14 commandes et le capteur Focus Pro 50K pour les acheteurs de périphériques gaming — Semiconductor News news briefEditorial cover for a Semiconductor News brief. Chip motif; headline "La Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ajoute 14 commandes et le capteur Focus Pro 50K pour les acheteurs de périphérique…". No reported key numbers on this brief, so no number strip is drawn. 1 cited source. A one-time entrance animation stops under reduced motion.SEMICONDUCTOR NEWS · NEWS BRIEFLa Razer Basilisk V4 Pro ajoute 14commandes et le capteur Focus Pro 50Kpour les acheteurs de périphérique…XAIPART
Cover image generated from data already shown on this page: the category motif, the headline, and reported key numbers. No decorative illustration; no third-party image.

Vous arrivez depuis une réponse d'IA — voici l'original vérifiable

Un résumé généré par IA peut avoir omis le fondement de ses affirmations. La prévision d'origine, les références concernées et chaque citation figurent sur cette page, chacune traçable à sa source.

Prévision XAIPART

Cette brève comporte une prévision falsifiable.

Références concernées

Aucune correspondance dans le catalogue pour cette information — rien n'est affiché plutôt que de déduire une correspondance.

Reported by TechPowerUp on . Summarized and analyzed by XAIPART Editorial.

What happened

Razer announced the launch of the Razer Basilisk V4 Pro, described by the company as the latest evolution of its ergonomic gaming mouse, alongside the Razer Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charging dock.S1

The Basilisk V4 Pro retains the ergonomic shape associated with prior generations and integrates four feature groups: 14 customizable controls, the Razer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, the Razer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2.S1

The complementary Mouse Dock V2 Pro is positioned as a wireless charging dock for the new mouse.S1

The announcement was framed by Razer as "The Apex Returns," signaling a return to the Basilisk line rather than a side-grade release. The release lists no pricing, regional availability, ship dates, or unit specifications (sensor DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, or switch type) in the source text reviewed.S1

MetricReported value
Product familyRazer Basilisk V4 line [S1]
New mouse modelRazer Basilisk V4 Pro [S1]
Companion accessoryRazer Mouse Dock V2 Pro [S1]
Customizable controls on mouse14 [S1]
Optical sensorRazer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 [S1]
Scroll wheelRazer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2 [S1]
Wireless linkHyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 [S1]
MSRP / launch priceNot disclosed
Availability windowNot disclosed

Background timeline

  1. - Razer publicly announces the Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro via a press release carried by TechPowerUp.S1

XAIPART take

Technical impact

XAIPART analysis The Basilisk V4 Pro is presented as a feature-stack refresh rather than a new ergonomic platform: the shell inherits the established Basilisk geometry while swapping in Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2. For engineers and reviewers, the meaningful design-in questions are around power architecture (the wireless charging path through Mouse Dock V2 Pro) and the Gen-2 wireless stack's coexistence with USB dongle and Bluetooth modes typically in RF modules.

XAIPART analysis The 14 customizable control count is unusually high for an ergonomic right-handed mouse; mapping of those controls between physical buttons, tilt gestures, and software macros is a usability variable XAIPART expects will dominate hands-on reviews once reviewers receive hardware.

Market impact

XAIPART analysis Razer's gaming mouse cadence has historically refreshed the line every 2-3 years, and this announcement lands in the premium wireless segment where Logitech G Pro X Superlight 2 and the prior Basilisk V3 compete. For distributors, the launch creates a near-term stocking question: whether the Basilisk V4 Pro replaces V3 SKUs or extends the lineup, which determines inventory turn and residual value on existing stock.

XAIPART analysis Because the press release omits MSRP and ship date, channel partners cannot yet commit to procurement orders; XAIPART expects pricing parity from below the prior flagship (Basilisk V3 launched at $149.99 USD) rather than an aggressive premium above it.

Action

XAIPART analysis Distributors and procurement teams should hold new orders pending MSRP and regional availability disclosure, while flagging current Basilisk V3 inventory for markdown review. Engineering buyers sourcing ergonomic reference designs can treat the Gen-3 sensor and Gen-2 HyperScroll wheel as Razer's current benchmark for evaluating competing optical-sensor and tilt-wheel designs.

XAIPART analysis Catalog teams should prepare MPN entries for Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro as soon as Razer publishes part numbers, and watch for FCC filings to be released in the following 3-6 months to confirm the HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 radio signature.

XAIPART Forecast

XAIPART analysis XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecast will be wrong if the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD by .

Facts are as reported by the cited source. The design-in, sourcing and forward-looking statements above are XAIPART's analysis, not the source's claims. Uncertainty: MSRP, ship date, regional availability, DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, and switch type were not disclosed in the source text.

Corrections: none at publication. This brief will be updated with a timestamp if the source corrects its report.

Alternatives et cycle de vie

Alternatives référencées — périmètre du catalogue, pas un classement de marché
RéférenceRelationCycle de vieFondement
— Aucune alternative référencée DONNÉES REQUISES — Nécessite match_type avant que toute mention de prédécesseur ne puisse apparaître

Les mentions « prédécesseur » et « alternative » proviennent uniquement d'un type de correspondance enregistré, d'un statut de cycle de vie ou du texte source. Lorsqu'aucune correspondance n'est enregistrée, aucune mention n'est affichée. Nos propres annonces ne constituent pas une référence de marché.

À surveiller

Prévision falsifiable — seuil, période et statut actuel. Les prévisions réfutées restent visibles.
AffirmationSeuilParStatut
XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecas... the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD Pending

Les prévisions qui se révèlent erronées restent visibles et signalées. Nous ne les supprimons pas.

Paysage concurrentiel

  • 23331 annonces actives dans cette catégorie sur XAIPART
  • 107 fabricants représentés
  • 68 fabricants mentionnés dans nos archives d'actualités au cours des 30 derniers jours

Les chiffres reflètent uniquement le catalogue XAIPART — ils ne représentent pas des parts de marché.

Références concernées

Aucune correspondance dans le catalogue. Cette information ne correspond à aucune référence actuellement listée sur XAIPART. Nous ne déduisons pas de correspondances et n'affichons pas de liste fictive.

Pression sur les coûts par dimension

Source: FRED · Generated · reference output z and composite are algorithm outputs, not a fetch snapshot

Cost pressure by dimension — composite stateDiverging bars for three dimensions around a zero midpoint. Input Cost has no reading; Supply Demand z -1.4711, notable; Fx Energy z 0.2546, neutral. Composite index -9.1, band neutral.0Input costno readingSupply/demandz −1.4711 · notable46 dFX & energyz +0.2546 · neutral5 dcomposite −9.1 · neutral−100 · −40 · −15 · 0 · +15 · +40 · +100
Underlying values — copyable for verification.
DimensionFRED series IDUnitLagAs of
Input costPCOPPUSDM, PALUMUSDM, PNICKUSDMUSD/mt52 d
Supply/demandPCU334413334413, IPG3344Sindex(1982=100) / index(2017=100)46 d
FX & energyDEXCHUS, DCOILBRENTEU, DHHNGSPrate / USD/bbl / USD/MMBtu5 d

No free authoritative interface for: gold · silver · rare earth · polysilicon · lithium carbonate · market share — listed rather than approximated.

Comment ce contenu a été produit

Traçabilité du processus — récupération, contrôle de la source, modèle et contrôle
Piste d'audit de cette brève
Source fetched TechPowerUp · www.techpowerup.com · 1,521 chars · fetch status success
Source sanity (S1) ok — passed before any model call (no s1_ block recorded)
Model / prompt MiniMax-M3 · prompt Blog Agent - News Summary (v2.8-final) · 6,367 tokens · 21.7s · run completed
Gate verdict pass · 6/6 applicable checks passed · spec v2.9 · C10 ratio 0.156057 · C10 rounds 0
Time contract 3 <time datetime> values in this brief — 0 violations (+08:00 or date-only)

Chaque ligne ci-dessus est produite par le pipeline, et non rédigée à la main.

Score éditorial

Résultat du contrôle déterministe — PHP pur, aucun modèle impliqué dans le verdict
Détail du score de contrôle 6 contrôles applicables, 6réussies : 100 %. No hold items or mandatory failures. Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077. Contrôles applicables réussis 6 / 6 = 100% · verdict : pass No hold items or mandatory failures Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077 Le contrôle décide de la publication. Le score d'audit indépendant est purement consultatif.
Vous avez trouvé une erreur ? Signalez-nous le problème — les corrections sont publiées avec le texte d'origine et consignées. Nous ne modifions jamais silencieusement un article.

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à commenter.

Sources

  1. The Apex Returns: Razer Unveils the Basilisk V4 Line — https://www.techpowerup.com/353510/the-apex-returns-razer-unveils-the-basilisk-v4-line · rss · consulté le

Les faits sont marqués S1/S2 et renvoient à la source liée. Les passages étiquetés analyse relèvent du raisonnement propre à XAIPART, tenu séparé des faits rapportés. Les liens sources sont consultés plutôt que nofollow — l'attribution est intentionnelle.