Semiconductor News · 采购简报

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro 为游戏外设买家新增 14 个控制键与 Focus Pro 50K 传感器

Razer 推出 Basilisk V4 Pro 人体工学游戏鼠标及 Mouse Dock V2 Pro 无线充电底座,核心升级为 Focus Pro 50K 第三代传感器与 HyperScroll 第二代倾斜滚轮。

已发布 已更新 4 分钟阅读 ✓ AI 就绪 分享

TL;DR——三句话

  • Razer announced the Basilisk V4 Pro gaming mouse and the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger. (S1)
  • The mouse adds 14 customizable controls, Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2. (S1)
  • MSRP, ship date, regional availability, and detailed sensor specs were not disclosed in the source. (S1)

摘自 key_takeaways (真实字段,最多 3 条)。事实与分析分别标注。

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro 为游戏外设买家新增 14 个控制键与 Focus Pro 50K 传感器 — Semiconductor News news briefEditorial cover for a Semiconductor News brief. Chip motif; headline "Razer Basilisk V4 Pro 为游戏外设买家新增 14 个控制键与 Focus Pro 50K 传感器". No reported key numbers on this brief, so no number strip is drawn. 1 cited source. A one-time entrance animation stops under reduced motion.SEMICONDUCTOR NEWS · NEWS BRIEFRazer Basilisk V4 Pro 为游戏外设买家新增 14 个控制键与Focus Pro 50K 传感器XAIPART
Cover image generated from data already shown on this page: the category motif, the headline, and reported key numbers. No decorative illustration; no third-party image.

您从 AI 回答跳转而来——这是可验证的原文

AI 摘要可能遗漏了其结论的依据。原始预测、受影响料号及所有引用均在本页,均可追溯至来源。

XAIPART 预测

本篇简报包含可证伪的预测。

受影响的料号

此报道在目录中无匹配——我们选择不显示,而不是推断匹配。

Reported by TechPowerUp on . Summarized and analyzed by XAIPART Editorial.

What happened

Razer announced the launch of the Razer Basilisk V4 Pro, described by the company as the latest evolution of its ergonomic gaming mouse, alongside the Razer Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charging dock.S1

The Basilisk V4 Pro retains the ergonomic shape associated with prior generations and integrates four feature groups: 14 customizable controls, the Razer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, the Razer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2.S1

The complementary Mouse Dock V2 Pro is positioned as a wireless charging dock for the new mouse.S1

The announcement was framed by Razer as "The Apex Returns," signaling a return to the Basilisk line rather than a side-grade release. The release lists no pricing, regional availability, ship dates, or unit specifications (sensor DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, or switch type) in the source text reviewed.S1

MetricReported value
Product familyRazer Basilisk V4 line [S1]
New mouse modelRazer Basilisk V4 Pro [S1]
Companion accessoryRazer Mouse Dock V2 Pro [S1]
Customizable controls on mouse14 [S1]
Optical sensorRazer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 [S1]
Scroll wheelRazer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2 [S1]
Wireless linkHyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 [S1]
MSRP / launch priceNot disclosed
Availability windowNot disclosed

Background timeline

  1. - Razer publicly announces the Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro via a press release carried by TechPowerUp.S1

XAIPART take

Technical impact

XAIPART analysis The Basilisk V4 Pro is presented as a feature-stack refresh rather than a new ergonomic platform: the shell inherits the established Basilisk geometry while swapping in Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2. For engineers and reviewers, the meaningful design-in questions are around power architecture (the wireless charging path through Mouse Dock V2 Pro) and the Gen-2 wireless stack's coexistence with USB dongle and Bluetooth modes typically in RF modules.

XAIPART analysis The 14 customizable control count is unusually high for an ergonomic right-handed mouse; mapping of those controls between physical buttons, tilt gestures, and software macros is a usability variable XAIPART expects will dominate hands-on reviews once reviewers receive hardware.

Market impact

XAIPART analysis Razer's gaming mouse cadence has historically refreshed the line every 2-3 years, and this announcement lands in the premium wireless segment where Logitech G Pro X Superlight 2 and the prior Basilisk V3 compete. For distributors, the launch creates a near-term stocking question: whether the Basilisk V4 Pro replaces V3 SKUs or extends the lineup, which determines inventory turn and residual value on existing stock.

XAIPART analysis Because the press release omits MSRP and ship date, channel partners cannot yet commit to procurement orders; XAIPART expects pricing parity from below the prior flagship (Basilisk V3 launched at $149.99 USD) rather than an aggressive premium above it.

Action

XAIPART analysis Distributors and procurement teams should hold new orders pending MSRP and regional availability disclosure, while flagging current Basilisk V3 inventory for markdown review. Engineering buyers sourcing ergonomic reference designs can treat the Gen-3 sensor and Gen-2 HyperScroll wheel as Razer's current benchmark for evaluating competing optical-sensor and tilt-wheel designs.

XAIPART analysis Catalog teams should prepare MPN entries for Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro as soon as Razer publishes part numbers, and watch for FCC filings to be released in the following 3-6 months to confirm the HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 radio signature.

XAIPART Forecast

XAIPART analysis XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecast will be wrong if the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD by .

Facts are as reported by the cited source. The design-in, sourcing and forward-looking statements above are XAIPART's analysis, not the source's claims. Uncertainty: MSRP, ship date, regional availability, DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, and switch type were not disclosed in the source text.

Corrections: none at publication. This brief will be updated with a timestamp if the source corrects its report.

替代料与生命周期

已收录的替代料——仅为目录范围,不代表市场排名
料号关系生命周期依据
— 暂无收录替代料 待补充数据 — 需 match_type 后才可显示任何前代标签

“前代”和“替代”标签仅来自已记录的匹配类型、生命周期状态或来源文本。没有记录匹配时,不显示任何标签。我们自己的商品列表不构成市场参考。

关注要点

可证伪预测——阈值、时间窗口和当前状态。被推翻的预测仍保留可见。
论断阈值发布方状态
XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecas... the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD Pending

被证明错误的预测仍保留可见并加以标注。我们不会删除它们。

竞争格局

  • 23331 个在售商品(XAIPART 此分类)
  • 107 收录制造商
  • 68 家制造商(过去 30 天内出现在我们的新闻存档中)

统计数据仅反映 XAIPART 目录,不代表市场份额。

受影响的料号

目录中无匹配。 此事件未映射到 XAIPART 当前上架的任何料号。我们不推断匹配,也不显示占位列表。

各维度成本压力

Source: FRED · Generated · reference output z and composite are algorithm outputs, not a fetch snapshot

Cost pressure by dimension — composite stateDiverging bars for three dimensions around a zero midpoint. Input Cost has no reading; Supply Demand z -1.4711, notable; Fx Energy z 0.2546, neutral. Composite index -9.1, band neutral.0投入成本no reading供需z −1.4711 · notable46 d汇率与能源z +0.2546 · neutral5 dcomposite −9.1 · neutral−100 · −40 · −15 · 0 · +15 · +40 · +100
Underlying values — copyable for verification.
DimensionFRED series IDUnitLagAs of
投入成本PCOPPUSDM, PALUMUSDM, PNICKUSDMUSD/mt52 d
供需PCU334413334413, IPG3344Sindex(1982=100) / index(2017=100)46 d
汇率与能源DEXCHUS, DCOILBRENTEU, DHHNGSPrate / USD/bbl / USD/MMBtu5 d

No free authoritative interface for: gold · silver · rare earth · polysilicon · lithium carbonate · market share — listed rather than approximated.

本文如何生成

过程证据——抓取、来源可靠性检查、模型与校验
本简报的审计记录
Source fetched TechPowerUp · www.techpowerup.com · 1,521 chars · fetch status success
Source sanity (S1) ok — passed before any model call (no s1_ block recorded)
Model / prompt MiniMax-M3 · prompt Blog Agent - News Summary (v2.8-final) · 6,367 tokens · 21.7s · run completed
Gate verdict pass · 6/6 applicable checks passed · spec v2.9 · C10 ratio 0.156057 · C10 rounds 0
Time contract 3 <time datetime> values in this brief — 0 violations (+08:00 or date-only)

上述每一行均由流水线生成,而非人工撰写。

编辑评分

确定性校验结果——纯 PHP 实现,判定过程不涉及模型
校验评分明细 6 项适用检查, 6项通过: 100 %. No hold items or mandatory failures. Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077. 适用检查已通过 6 / 6 = 100% · 判定: pass No hold items or mandatory failures Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077 是否发布由校验决定。独立审计评分仅供参考。
发现错误? 告诉我们哪里有问题 ——更正内容会与原文一同发布并记录在案。我们不会悄悄修改文章。

评论

成为第一个评论的人。

来源

  1. The Apex Returns: Razer Unveils the Basilisk V4 Line — https://www.techpowerup.com/353510/the-apex-returns-razer-unveils-the-basilisk-v4-line · rss · 访问于

事实标注为 S1/S2,并可追溯至所链接的来源。标注为 分析 的内容是 XAIPART 自身的推理,与报道的事实分开呈现。来源链接会被访问核实,而非 nofollow ——署名是有意为之。