Intel

10M02DCV36C7G - 2K Logic Elements FPGA | Intel | Embedded Control

MPN: 10M02DCV36C7G ✓ Active
In Stock Ships in 1-3 business days
1.2 V Vdss 36-WFBGA, WLCSP Package 110,592 bits Memory
From $2.34 USD / Unit
MOQ: 1 |
Price updated: 2026-09-05
Volume Pricing
Qty Unit Price Extended
1 $4.578 $4.58
10 $4.12 $41.20
100 $3.65 $365.00
500 $3.18 $1,590.00
1,000 $2.71 $2,710.00
3,000 $2.34 $7,020.00
ℹ️ All prices are in USD

Drop-in alternatives for 10M02DCV36C7G — same package, pin-to-pin compatible. Different-package parts requiring PCB rework are excluded.

Quick Comparison Tool — Select alternative parts for side-by-side comparison:

10M02DCU324I7G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 UBGA-324
MAX 10 · 2,000 · 16 · 110,592 · 16 · 160 · 8 · 324-ball UBGA (U324)

✓ In Stock

$1.55 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M02DCU324A7G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 UBGA-324
MAX 10 · 2,000 · 110,592 bits · 160 · 16 · [DATA_NEEDED: PLL count] · [DATA_NEEDED: global clock count] · Integrated (on-chip flash configuration)

✓ In Stock

$6.3 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M50SCE144C8G

✅ Drop-In
📦 EQFP-144
Same MAX 10 family but 3,125 LABs/CLBs versus 125 LABs/CLBs, with a 144-pin package versus 36-WFBGA WLCSP; same-family candidate is not footprint-compatible.

📋 Reference alternative (not in catalog)

10M02DCV36C7G Maximum Ratings & Electrical Characteristics

Device Type Non-volatile field-programmable gate array
Series MAX 10
Logic Elements 2,000
I/O Pins 27
Embedded Memory 110,592 bits
Operating Voltage 1.2 V
Process Technology 55 nm
Package 36-WFBGA, WLCSP
Mounting Type Surface Mount
FPGA Configuration Non-volatile
Logic Architecture Field-programmable gate array
Product Category Embedded FPGA
Package Pin Count 36 balls

10M02DCV36C7G 36 balls Pin Configuration Guide

Complete pinout information for 10M02DCV36C7G (36 balls package) with 36 balls pins. This digital IC includes GPIO, communication interfaces (UART, SPI, I2C), and power pins. Refer to the manufacturer datasheet for alternate pin functions and configuration options. Essential for embedded system design and PCB layout.

36 balls package pinout diagram for 10M02DCV36C7G

No detailed pinout data available for 10M02DCV36C7G.

Refer to the datasheet for full pin configuration.

Estimated pin count: 36 balls pins (digital package)

Safe Operating Area (SOA) & Thermal Characteristics

Safe Operating Area Chart Default safe operating area chart for 10M02DCV36C7G Drain-to-Source Voltage (Vds) Drain Current (Id)

No official SOA curve available for this digital IC. Always operate within absolute maximum ratings specified in the datasheet. Ensure adequate cooling and derate as needed.

Typical Applications

10M02DCV36C7G is suitable for 6 applications: Industrial Control Logic, Embedded Sensor Aggregation, Robotics Motion and I/O Sequencing, Portable Embedded Controller, Legacy Interface Bridge, Test and Measurement Fixture.

🏭

Industrial Control Logic

The Intel 10M02DCV36C7G fits industrial control logic that needs configurable sequencing, signal conditioning, and deterministic digital behavior in a compact footprint. Its 2,000 logic elements and 27 I/O pins provide enough resources for state machines, sensor-interface glue, actuator timing, and control-panel signal routing. The 1.2 V operating value should be incorporated into the board power tree, while the 36-WFBGA WLCSP package supports space-constrained control boards. Because the supplied data does not provide an operating-temperature range, qualification status, or complete timing limits, production use requires manufacturer datasheet validation. The FPGA can also isolate firmware from hardware timing changes and allow late control-logic revisions without a new PCB spin.

🧩

Embedded Sensor Aggregation

10M02DCV36C7G can aggregate multiple slow or medium-speed digital sensor signals before data reaches an application processor or communications controller. The 27 I/O count is useful for combining chip-select, interrupt, enable, clock, and data-routing functions, while the 110,592-bit embedded memory can support small lookup tables, buffers, and control records. Its non-volatile FPGA behavior is advantageous when the system must restore deterministic interface logic immediately after power-up. The 55 nm process and 1.2 V operating value are headline device characteristics, not full electrical guarantees. Validate I/O standards, clock rates, pin assignments, configuration, and the WLCSP assembly process from the manufacturer documentation before releasing the sensor interface to production.

🤖

Robotics Motion and I/O Sequencing

The 10M02DCV36C7G is well suited to robotics modules that need repeatable pulse generation, limit-switch handling, motor-enable sequencing, and synchronization between sensors and controllers. Its 2,000 logic elements can implement counters, pulse-width control, protocol framing, and safety interlocks, while 27 I/O pins support several peripheral functions. The non-volatile configuration allows the module to start with known hardware logic after every reset. The 36-WFBGA WLCSP package is compact but makes fan-out, via escape, inspection, and rework important PCB-layout considerations. The supplied data does not verify industrial temperature operation, timing margins, or absolute maximum ratings, so those details are [DATA_NEEDED: industrial and timing specifications] for a motor or robotics design.

📱

Portable Embedded Controller

10M02DCV36C7G can provide reconfigurable power-management sequencing, user-interface scanning, peripheral arbitration, and low-speed communications in portable equipment. The 1.2 V operating value and 2,000 logic elements are appropriate for compact controllers that need hardware timing without a large programmable-logic device. The 27 available I/O pins can coordinate buttons, displays, sensors, wireless modules, and power-enable signals. The non-volatile FPGA configuration is useful in battery-powered products because the system can recover deterministic logic after power restoration. The verified data does not include power-consumption, sleep, thermal, or operating-temperature specifications, so battery-life and thermal claims require [DATA_NEEDED: power and thermal limits] from the manufacturer documentation.

🌐

Legacy Interface Bridge

The Intel 10M02DCV36C7G is useful for bridging legacy controllers, parallel buses, custom timing interfaces, and modern processors when protocol changes would otherwise require a new board. Its 2,000 logic elements can implement address decoding, data formatting, handshaking, clock-domain adaptation, and small FIFOs using the 110,592 embedded memory bits. The 27 I/O count supports a practical number of bus and control signals in a small design. Non-volatile configuration lets the bridge retain its interface personality across power cycles. The 36-WFBGA WLCSP package requires a verified land pattern and careful escape routing. Confirm signal-integrity, timing, voltage, and pinout data in the manufacturer documentation because those implementation details are not included in the supplied search snippets.

🔧

Test and Measurement Fixture

10M02DCV36C7G can implement programmable stimulus, capture sequencing, measurement timing, and device-under-test interface control in compact test fixtures. The 2,000 logic elements and 27 I/O pins support counters, pulse generators, pattern generators, relay drivers, and trigger routing. Embedded memory of 110,592 bits can hold test patterns, calibration tables, or small captured records. The FPGA's non-volatile nature allows a fixture to boot into a known test personality without an external configuration download, while firmware can still be updated during development. The 1.2 V operating requirement must be included in the fixture supply design, and the WLCSP package requires controlled assembly. Timing accuracy, I/O limits, and measurement calibration remain [DATA_NEEDED: test and measurement limits] until confirmed from the official datasheet.

Recommended Products Summary

10M02DCU324I7G Intel Used in: Industrial Control Logic, Embedded Sensor Aggregation, Portable Embedded Controller, Legacy Interface Bridge 10M02DCU324A7G Intel Used in: Industrial Control Logic, Robotics Motion and I/O Sequencing, Portable Embedded Controller, Test and Measurement Fixture 10M50SCE144C8G Higher-capacity Intel MAX 10 family reference device Used in: Embedded Sensor Aggregation, Robotics Motion and I/O Sequencing, Legacy Interface Bridge, Test and Measurement Fixture
What is 10M02DCV36C7G?
10M02DCV36C7G is an Intel MAX 10 non-volatile FPGA with 2,000 logic elements, 27 I/O pins, and 110,592 bits of embedded memory. According to the verified distributor listings, it is a 36-WFBGA WLCSP device. It can implement configurable digital control, interface, timing, and state-machine logic, with the benefit of hardware behavior that can be revised after the PCB has been manufactured.
What are the key specifications of 10M02DCV36C7G?
The key specifications are 2,000 logic elements, 27 I/O, 110,592 embedded memory bits, a 1.2 V operating voltage, 55 nm process technology, and a 36-WFBGA WLCSP package. The verified DigiKey and Mouser listings identify the part as a non-volatile MAX 10 FPGA. Production designs should still confirm the complete electrical, timing, configuration, and environmental limits in the manufacturer datasheet.
Where can I buy 10M02DCV36C7G online?
10M02DCV36C7G can be sourced through the verified distributor pages for DigiKey, Mouser, Arrow, Octopart, Lisleapex, and other listed suppliers. The verified data states that DigiKey lists the part as shipping today, but current stock, authorized-channel status, and pricing should be reconfirmed at order time. The latest pricing reference available in the supplied data is $4.57800 as of 2026-09-05.
What is the price of 10M02DCV36C7G?
The supplied verified data lists a price of $4.57800 for 10M02DCV36C7G. Pricing is quantity, distributor, and availability dependent, so the $4.57800 value is a reference rather than a guaranteed quotation. Procurement teams should compare current distributor inventory and obtain a volume quote before approving a production BOM. This price reference is as of 2026-09-05.
Is 10M02DCV36C7G in stock?
The verified DigiKey result states Buy now, ships today, while the supplied search data also reports a price of $4.57800 and 800 units in stock from one result. Stock quantities and availability can change rapidly and may differ by distributor. Buyers should check the current listing, packaging quantity, and authorized-distributor status before placing a purchase order.
What is the lead time for 10M02DCV36C7G?
The supplied data does not provide a guaranteed lead time for 10M02DCV36C7G. One verified distributor listing says Buy now, ships today, but that statement is time-sensitive and does not establish a contractual delivery commitment. For production planning, request a current quote, confirm allocated inventory, and ask the distributor for an explicit shipment date. Lead time must be treated as [DATA_NEEDED: current lead time] until confirmed.
What package does 10M02DCV36C7G use?
10M02DCV36C7G uses a 36-WFBGA WLCSP package according to the verified DigiKey and Mouser listings. The package is a 36-ball surface-mount device and should be checked against the exact PCB land pattern before assembly. Because the supplied data does not include a complete public pinout, engineers should use the manufacturer package drawing and datasheet for ball numbering and pin assignments.
What is the difference between 10M02DCV36C7G and 10M50SCE144C8G?
10M02DCV36C7G and 10M50SCE144C8G are both listed in the MAX 10 family, but they are not verified drop-in replacements. The supplied comparison result identifies 10M02DCV36C7G with 125 LABs/CLBs and 2,000 logic elements, while 10M50SCE144C8G has 3,125 LABs/CLBs and is listed with a different 144-pin package. The difference in capacity and package makes a same-footprint replacement claim unsafe without further manufacturer verification.
Can 10M50SCE144C8G replace 10M02DCV36C7G?
10M50SCE144C8G should not be treated as a confirmed drop-in replacement for 10M02DCV36C7G. The supplied comparison search lists 10M50SCE144C8G in the same MAX 10 family but identifies 3,125 LABs/CLBs compared with 125 for 10M02DCV36C7G, and the package designation also differs. A replacement would require package, pinout, power, configuration, and PCB-layout validation. Use a redesign-level alternative until a manufacturer cross-reference confirms equivalence.
When should I choose 10M02DCV36C7G over a larger FPGA?
Choose 10M02DCV36C7G when the design needs modest programmable logic, low pin count, and a compact 36-WFBGA WLCSP package. Its 2,000 logic elements and 110,592 bits of embedded memory are appropriate for control logic, interface adaptation, timing functions, and small state machines. Choose a larger FPGA when the design requires substantially more logic, memory, high-speed transceivers, or more I/O than this device can provide.
Is 10M02DCV36C7G suitable for industrial control?
Yes, 10M02DCV36C7G is suitable for many industrial-control functions that fit within 2,000 logic elements and 27 I/O pins. It can implement configurable sequencing, sensor-interface logic, control-state machines, and protocol adaptation. The supplied data does not verify an operating-temperature range, electrical absolute maximum ratings, or industrial qualification, so the manufacturer datasheet and applicable environmental requirements must be checked before deployment.
What should I check before designing with 10M02DCV36C7G?
Before design-in, verify the complete datasheet pinout, ball numbering, 1.2 V supply requirements, configuration method, clocking limits, I/O electrical characteristics, timing constraints, and package dimensions. Confirm that the 36-WFBGA WLCSP land pattern is available from the manufacturer and compatible with the assembly process. The supplied data does not provide those complete implementation details, so they remain [DATA_NEEDED: full datasheet implementation limits].
Where can I download the 10M02DCV36C7G datasheet PDF?
The 10M02DCV36C7G datasheet PDF can be accessed through the verified datasheet result at https://www.datasheets.com/intel/10m02dcv36c7g and the distributor datasheet links listed on the DigiKey and Mouser pages. The supplied web data does not state a verified manufacturer document number, revision letter, or page count, so the manufacturer datasheet should be used as the controlling document. Always compare the MPN and package suffix before downloading.
Where can I find the 10M02DCV36C7G pinout?
The 10M02DCV36C7G pinout is not fully published in the supplied verified snippets, so pinout details are [DATA_NEEDED: complete package pinout]. The available results identify a 36-WFBGA WLCSP package but do not provide ball assignments. Use the official package drawing and manufacturer datasheet, and do not infer ball functions from the board design or distributor product title.
What is the best cross-brand equivalent for 10M02DCV36C7G?
No verified cross-brand drop-in equivalent for 10M02DCV36C7G is identified in the supplied cross-reference data. The search results include comparison tools and a comparison with 10M50SCE144C8G, but they do not establish a same-package, pin-compatible substitute. A cross-brand replacement should only be selected after confirming the FPGA family, logic architecture, package, ball map, configuration interface, voltage, and design-software compatibility.
Is 10M02DCV36C7G the same as another 10M02 FPGA?
10M02DCV36C7G is not automatically interchangeable with every 10M02 device. The verified listing identifies this exact MPN as a 2,000-logic-element, 27-I/O, 36-WFBGA WLCSP FPGA operating at 1.2 V. Other 10M02 package or speed-grade variants may use different packages, pin counts, or electrical characteristics. Confirm the exact ordering code, package suffix, and manufacturer cross-reference before substitution.
What tools are needed to program 10M02DCV36C7G?
A production design using 10M02DCV36C7G requires a compatible Intel FPGA design and configuration flow, but the exact tool versions and supported device support level are not specified in the supplied data. Engineers should use the current Intel FPGA toolchain and validate synthesis, place-and-route, simulation, timing, and configuration support for the exact MPN. Tool compatibility should be confirmed with current Intel device-support documentation.
How should 10M02DCV36C7G be handled during PCB assembly?
Handle 10M02DCV36C7G as a fine-pitch 36-ball WLCSP device and follow the official package drawing, land pattern, moisture-sensitivity procedure, reflow profile, and ESD controls. The supplied data confirms the WLCSP package but does not provide assembly recommendations, MSL classification, thermal limits, or reflow conditions. Those values are [DATA_NEEDED: assembly and reliability specifications] and should be obtained from the manufacturer documentation.
What are the thermal considerations for 10M02DCV36C7G?
The supplied data confirms a 55 nm process, 1.2 V operation, and a 36-WFBGA WLCSP package, but it does not provide power dissipation, thermal resistance, or junction-temperature limits. Thermal analysis should therefore be treated as [DATA_NEEDED: power and thermal limits] until the datasheet is reviewed. Estimate power only after the design utilization and switching activity are known, then validate the result with the manufacturer's recommended thermal procedure.
What is the lifecycle status of 10M02DCV36C7G?
The supplied cross-reference result lists 10M02DCV36C7G as active, and the verified distributor results show current product pages and purchasing links. Lifecycle status can change, so the active designation should be reconfirmed with the manufacturer or authorized distributor before a long-lived production program. For regulated or safety-critical equipment, also confirm the applicable qualification, environmental, and change-notification requirements.
What is the embedded memory capacity of 10M02DCV36C7G?
10M02DCV36C7G provides 110,592 bits of embedded memory according to the verified DigiKey listing. This memory can support lookup tables, small buffers, state data, and control functions within a 2,000-logic-element FPGA. Available memory implementation, block structure, and usable capacity should be confirmed in the manufacturer datasheet and design tool because the supplied snippet does not specify those details.
What is the operating voltage of 10M02DCV36C7G?
The supplied verified data identifies 1.2 V as the operating voltage of 10M02DCV36C7G. This is a headline design value, not a substitute for the complete recommended operating conditions. The datasheet must be checked for voltage tolerances, rail sequencing, I/O-bank requirements, decoupling guidance, and absolute maximum ratings. Use the manufacturer power-supply and decoupling recommendations for the final schematic.

Engineering reference data for 10M02DCV36C7G — comparison, design guidance, and compliance information.

Selection Guide

Choose 10M02DCV36C7G for compact embedded designs that need 2,000 logic elements, 27 I/O pins, 110,592 embedded memory bits, non-volatile configuration, and a 36-WFBGA WLCSP package. It is appropriate for control sequencing, sensor aggregation, interface adaptation, test fixtures, and other moderate digital-logic tasks. Consider 10M02DCU324I7G or 10M02DCU324A7G only when a larger package and potentially different routing strategy are acceptable and their exact specifications are verified. Consider 10M50SCE144C8G for expanded MAX 10 logic capacity, but do not assume it is pin-compatible because the supplied comparison identifies 3,125 LABs/CLBs and a 144-pin package. No verified cross-brand drop-in equivalent was found. Validate the full pinout, timing, voltage, thermal, configuration, and assembly documentation before final selection.

Comparison with Alternatives

Parameter This Product 10M02DCU324I7G 10M02DCU324A7G 10M50SCE144C8G
Brand Intel Intel Intel Intel
Package 36-WFBGA, WLCSP UBGA-324; not verified as same footprint UBGA-324; not verified as same footprint EQFP-144; not verified as same footprint
Logic Elements 2,000 2,000 2,000 [DATA_NEEDED]
LABs/CLBs 125 125 125 3,125
I/O Pins 27 [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED]
Embedded Memory 110,592 bits [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED]
Operating Voltage 1.2 V [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED]
Process Technology 55 nm [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED]
Configuration Type Non-volatile Non-volatile family member Non-volatile family member MAX 10 family member
Drop-in Footprint 36-WFBGA WLCSP No package match verified No package match verified No package match verified

Key Differentiators

  • Compact non-volatile FPGA resource set (vs 10M50SCE144C8G)
  • Verified small-scale MAX 10 resource profile (vs 10M02DCU324I7G)
  • Low pin-count package for compact embedded designs (vs 10M02DCU324A7G)

Design Notes

Use the 1.2 V operating value only as the starting point for the power design. Confirm the exact supply rails, tolerances, sequencing, decoupling network, and power-up behavior in the manufacturer documentation before schematic release. Keep high-current and high-speed paths away from the FPGA supply pins, and use local decoupling placed at the associated power-entry locations. The supplied data does not contain absolute maximum ratings or current requirements, so those values remain [DATA_NEEDED: complete power specifications].

The 36-WFBGA WLCSP package requires a verified land pattern, escape-routing strategy, and assembly-aware fan-out. Do not route a replacement footprint or infer ball assignments from the distributor title. Confirm ball numbering, orientation, power and ground connections, and neighboring-ball constraints using the official package drawing. Use controlled-impedance planning where required, minimize via transitions, and provide a continuous reference plane. The complete pinout and package dimensions are [DATA_NEEDED: package pinout and land pattern] in the supplied snippets.

The FPGA should be treated as a configurable high-speed digital load even when the implemented logic uses modest clock rates. Confirm supported I/O standards, output drive settings, input thresholds, clock routing, and timing constraints in the official toolchain and datasheet. Keep clock and fast single-ended traces short, provide a solid reference plane, and avoid unnecessary layer transitions. The supplied data does not include timing, I/O electrical, or signal-integrity limits, so those values are [DATA_NEEDED: timing and I/O electrical limits].

The supplied results establish 55 nm process technology and a compact 36-WFBGA WLCSP package but do not provide power dissipation, thermal resistance, or junction-temperature limits. Estimate total power only after synthesis, placement, utilization, toggle rate, and I/O loading are known, then compare the estimate with the manufacturer's maximum allowed values. Provide a continuous ground or power-reference structure and follow the recommended thermal layout. The actual thermal limits are [DATA_NEEDED: thermal specifications].

Compliance Information

RoHS
Unknown
REACH
Unknown
AEC-Q100
Not Applicable
Lead Free
Unknown
Halogen Free
Unknown
Conflict Minerals
Unknown

The supplied verified data does not state RoHS, REACH, AEC-Q100, lead-free, halogen-free, or conflict-minerals status. Compliance values are therefore unknown rather than inferred. AEC-Q100 is not identified for this commercial programmable-logic listing.

Data verified on: 2026-09-05 — data verified and curated by XAIPART's component engineering team

Related Searches

10M02DCV36C7G datasheet 10M02DCV36C7G Intel MAX 10 FPGA 2,000 logic element non-volatile FPGA 27 I/O 36-WFBGA WLCSP FPGA 10M02DCV36C7G industrial control 10M02DCV36C7G vs 10M50SCE144C8G 10M02DCV36C7G buy price 10M02DCV36C7G lead time 10M02DCV36C7G pinout WLCSP best drop-in replacement for 10M02DCV36C7G 10M02DCV36C7G 1.2 V 55 nm FPGA Hey Google what can replace 10M02DCV36C7G?

Related Components & Terms

Intel 10M02DCV36C7G MAX 10 FPGA field-programmable gate array programmable logic device semiconductor configurable digital integrated circuit 2,000 logic elements 27 I/O pins 110,592 embedded memory bits 1.2 V operating voltage 55 nm process technology 36-WFBGA WLCSP WLCSP package surface mount industrial control embedded sensor aggregation robotics test and measurement 10M02DCU324I7G 10M02DCU324A7G 10M50SCE144C8G LABs/CLBs non-volatile configuration
Quick Quote RFQ
Fill in complete details — our sales team will respond within 24 hours
Part Number Manufacturer Package QTY Target Price Extended
Total: $0.00 USD
Quote submitted!

We will respond to your email within 24 hours

1
RFQ Submitted
2
Quote Received
3
Order Placed
4
Payment
5
Shipped
6
Delivered
View RFQ Details