EP20K200CQ240C7N vs EP20K200CQ240C8N Perbandingan
Perbandingan bersamaan detil EP20K200CQ240C7N dari Altera dan EP20K200CQ240C8N dari Altera. Bandingkan spesifikasi penting, parameter listrik, pengemasan, status cycle, harga, dan ketersediaan untuk menentukan komponen terbaik untuk kebutuhan desain Anda.
Perbandingan Spesifikasi
| Parameter Umum | EP20K200CQ240C7N | EP20K200CQ240C8N |
|---|---|---|
| Merek | Altera | Altera |
| Kategori | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| Status Lingkungan Hidup | Waktu Pembelian Terakhir | Obsolete |
| Product Type | Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) | Loadable Programmable Logic Device (PLD / FPGA) |
| Family | APEX-20KC | APEX 20KC |
| Logic Elements / Cells | 8320 | 8,320 cells |
| Total RAM Bits | 106496 | — |
| Number of User I/Os | 168 | — |
| Number of Dedicated Inputs | 4 | — |
| Typical Gate Count | 200K gates | — |
| Supply Voltage Range | 1.71 V to 1.89 V | — |
| Nominal Supply Voltage | 1.8 V | — |
| Frekuensi Bawah Maximum | 357.16 MHz per Microchip USA; Jotrin lists 375.94 MHz | 301.21 MHz |
| Process Technology | 0.15 um | 0.15 um |
| Paket / Case | 240-BFQFP (PQFP/FQFP) | 240-Pin PQFP (CQ240) |
| Number of Terminals | 240 | — |
| Package Code | FQFP | — |
| Package Shape | Square | — |
| Terminal Form | Gull Wing | — |
| Tipe Mounting | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| Lead-Free Finish | Yes (N suffix) | — |
| Status RoHS | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status not stated in provided listings] | — |
| Tahanan Panas | [DATA_NEEDED: theta-JA] | — |
| Manufacturer | — | Altera Corporation |
| Series | — | EP20K200 |
| Total Gates (typical) | — | 200K gates |
| Dedicated I/O Lines | — | 168 |
| Input Terminals | — | 164 |
| Dedicated I/O Pins | — | 160 |
| Core Supply Voltage | — | 1.8 V |
| Speed Grade | — | 8 (from C8N suffix) |
| Temperature Grade | — | Commercial (C) [DATA_NEEDED: exact operating temperature range in °C] |
| Configuration Device Support | — | Altera enhanced configuration device (from EP20K200 datasheet description) |
| I/O Voltage Support | — | [DATA_NEEDED: supported I/O bank standards and voltage ranges] |
| Embedded RAM Bits | — | [DATA_NEEDED: total memory bits for EP20K200] |
| RoHS / Lead-Free Status | — | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status; N suffix normally used for lead-free but not stated in fetched data] |