EP20K200CQ240C7N vs EP20K200CQ240C8N So sánh
So sánh chi tiết song song của EP20K200CQ240C7N bằng Altera và EP20K200CQ240C8N bằng Altera. So sánh các thông số quan trọng, thông số điện tử, gói gọn, trạng thái vòng đời, giá cả và khả năng cung cấp để xác định linh kiện tốt nhất cho yêu cầu thiết kế của bạn.
So sánh thông số kỹ thuật
| Tham số | EP20K200CQ240C7N | EP20K200CQ240C8N |
|---|---|---|
| Thương hiệu | Altera | Altera |
| Danh mục | FPGA & CPLD | FPGA & CPLD |
| Trạng thái vòng đời | Lần mua cuối | Obsolete |
| Product Type | Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) | Loadable Programmable Logic Device (PLD / FPGA) |
| Family | APEX-20KC | APEX 20KC |
| Logic Elements / Cells | 8320 | 8,320 cells |
| Total RAM Bits | 106496 | — |
| Number of User I/Os | 168 | — |
| Number of Dedicated Inputs | 4 | — |
| Typical Gate Count | 200K gates | — |
| Supply Voltage Range | 1.71 V to 1.89 V | — |
| Nominal Supply Voltage | 1.8 V | — |
| Tần số xung maksimum | 357.16 MHz per Microchip USA; Jotrin lists 375.94 MHz | 301.21 MHz |
| Process Technology | 0.15 um | 0.15 um |
| Hộp / Vỏ | 240-BFQFP (PQFP/FQFP) | 240-Pin PQFP (CQ240) |
| Number of Terminals | 240 | — |
| Package Code | FQFP | — |
| Package Shape | Square | — |
| Terminal Form | Gull Wing | — |
| Kiểu lắp đặt | Surface Mount | Surface Mount |
| Lead-Free Finish | Yes (N suffix) | — |
| Trạng thái RoHS | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status not stated in provided listings] | — |
| Kháng nhiệt | [DATA_NEEDED: theta-JA] | — |
| Manufacturer | — | Altera Corporation |
| Series | — | EP20K200 |
| Total Gates (typical) | — | 200K gates |
| Dedicated I/O Lines | — | 168 |
| Input Terminals | — | 164 |
| Dedicated I/O Pins | — | 160 |
| Core Supply Voltage | — | 1.8 V |
| Speed Grade | — | 8 (from C8N suffix) |
| Temperature Grade | — | Commercial (C) [DATA_NEEDED: exact operating temperature range in °C] |
| Configuration Device Support | — | Altera enhanced configuration device (from EP20K200 datasheet description) |
| I/O Voltage Support | — | [DATA_NEEDED: supported I/O bank standards and voltage ranges] |
| Embedded RAM Bits | — | [DATA_NEEDED: total memory bits for EP20K200] |
| RoHS / Lead-Free Status | — | [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status; N suffix normally used for lead-free but not stated in fetched data] |