Semiconductor News · موجز التوريد

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro adds 14 controls and Focus Pro 50K sensor for gaming peripheral buyers

Razer launches the Basilisk V4 Pro ergonomic gaming mouse alongside the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger, keying upgrades on Focus Pro 50K sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2.

نُشر محدّث 4 دقيقة قراءة ✓ جاهز للذكاء الاصطناعي مشاركة

باختصار — ثلاث جمل

  • Razer announced the Basilisk V4 Pro gaming mouse and the Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charger. (S1)
  • The mouse adds 14 customizable controls, Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2. (S1)
  • MSRP, ship date, regional availability, and detailed sensor specs were not disclosed in the source. (S1)

مأخوذ من key_takeaways (حقل حقيقي، 3 مدخلات كحد أقصى). تُوسم الوقائع والتحليل بشكل منفصل.

Razer Basilisk V4 Pro adds 14 controls and Focus Pro 50K sensor for gaming peripheral buyers — Semiconductor News news briefEditorial cover for a Semiconductor News brief. Chip motif; headline "Razer Basilisk V4 Pro adds 14 controls and Focus Pro 50K sensor for gaming peripheral buyers". No reported key numbers on this brief, so no number strip is drawn. 1 cited source. A one-time entrance animation stops under reduced motion.SEMICONDUCTOR NEWS · NEWS BRIEFRazer Basilisk V4 Pro adds 14 controlsand Focus Pro 50K sensor for gamingperipheral buyersXAIPART
Cover image generated from data already shown on this page: the category motif, the headline, and reported key numbers. No decorative illustration; no third-party image.

لقد وصلت من إجابة ذكاء اصطناعي — هذا هو المصدر الأصلي القابل للتحقق

قد يكون ملخص الذكاء الاصطناعي قد أسقط أساس ادعاءاته. التوقع الأصلي والأجزاء المتأثرة وكل الاستشهادات موجودة في هذه الصفحة، وكل منها قابل للتتبع إلى مصدره.

توقع XAIPART

يحمل هذا الموجز توقعًا قابلًا للتكذيب.

الأجزاء المتأثرة

لا يوجد تطابق في الكتالوج لهذا الخبر — لا يُعرض شيء بدلًا من استنتاج تطابق.

Reported by TechPowerUp on . Summarized and analyzed by XAIPART Editorial.

What happened

Razer announced the launch of the Razer Basilisk V4 Pro, described by the company as the latest evolution of its ergonomic gaming mouse, alongside the Razer Mouse Dock V2 Pro wireless charging dock.S1

The Basilisk V4 Pro retains the ergonomic shape associated with prior generations and integrates four feature groups: 14 customizable controls, the Razer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2, the Razer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3, and HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2.S1

The complementary Mouse Dock V2 Pro is positioned as a wireless charging dock for the new mouse.S1

The announcement was framed by Razer as "The Apex Returns," signaling a return to the Basilisk line rather than a side-grade release. The release lists no pricing, regional availability, ship dates, or unit specifications (sensor DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, or switch type) in the source text reviewed.S1

MetricReported value
Product familyRazer Basilisk V4 line [S1]
New mouse modelRazer Basilisk V4 Pro [S1]
Companion accessoryRazer Mouse Dock V2 Pro [S1]
Customizable controls on mouse14 [S1]
Optical sensorRazer Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 [S1]
Scroll wheelRazer HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2 [S1]
Wireless linkHyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 [S1]
MSRP / launch priceNot disclosed
Availability windowNot disclosed

Background timeline

  1. - Razer publicly announces the Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro via a press release carried by TechPowerUp.S1

XAIPART take

Technical impact

XAIPART analysis The Basilisk V4 Pro is presented as a feature-stack refresh rather than a new ergonomic platform: the shell inherits the established Basilisk geometry while swapping in Focus Pro 50K Optical Sensor Gen-3 and HyperScroll Tilt Wheel Gen-2. For engineers and reviewers, the meaningful design-in questions are around power architecture (the wireless charging path through Mouse Dock V2 Pro) and the Gen-2 wireless stack's coexistence with USB dongle and Bluetooth modes typically in RF modules.

XAIPART analysis The 14 customizable control count is unusually high for an ergonomic right-handed mouse; mapping of those controls between physical buttons, tilt gestures, and software macros is a usability variable XAIPART expects will dominate hands-on reviews once reviewers receive hardware.

Market impact

XAIPART analysis Razer's gaming mouse cadence has historically refreshed the line every 2-3 years, and this announcement lands in the premium wireless segment where Logitech G Pro X Superlight 2 and the prior Basilisk V3 compete. For distributors, the launch creates a near-term stocking question: whether the Basilisk V4 Pro replaces V3 SKUs or extends the lineup, which determines inventory turn and residual value on existing stock.

XAIPART analysis Because the press release omits MSRP and ship date, channel partners cannot yet commit to procurement orders; XAIPART expects pricing parity from below the prior flagship (Basilisk V3 launched at $149.99 USD) rather than an aggressive premium above it.

Action

XAIPART analysis Distributors and procurement teams should hold new orders pending MSRP and regional availability disclosure, while flagging current Basilisk V3 inventory for markdown review. Engineering buyers sourcing ergonomic reference designs can treat the Gen-3 sensor and Gen-2 HyperScroll wheel as Razer's current benchmark for evaluating competing optical-sensor and tilt-wheel designs.

XAIPART analysis Catalog teams should prepare MPN entries for Basilisk V4 Pro and Mouse Dock V2 Pro as soon as Razer publishes part numbers, and watch for FCC filings to be released in the following 3-6 months to confirm the HyperSpeed Wireless Gen-2 radio signature.

XAIPART Forecast

XAIPART analysis XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecast will be wrong if the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD by .

Facts are as reported by the cited source. The design-in, sourcing and forward-looking statements above are XAIPART's analysis, not the source's claims. Uncertainty: MSRP, ship date, regional availability, DPI range, polling rate, battery capacity, and switch type were not disclosed in the source text.

Corrections: none at publication. This brief will be updated with a timestamp if the source corrects its report.

البدائل ودورة الحياة

بدائل مسجلة — نطاق الكتالوج، وليس تصنيفًا سوقيًا
القطعةالعلاقةدورة الحياةالأساس
— لا يوجد بديل مسجَّل بحاجة إلى بيانات — يتطلب match_type قبل أن يظهر أي تسمية سلف

تأتي تسميات «السلف» و«البديل» فقط من نوع تطابق مسجَّل، أو حالة دورة حياة، أو نص المصدر. وحيث لا يُسجَّل تطابق، لا تُعرض أي تسمية. قوائمنا ليست مرجعًا للسوق.

ما يجب مراقبته

توقع قابل للتكذيب — العتبة والنافذة والحالة الحالية. التوقعات المدحوضة تبقى ظاهرة.
ادعاءالحد الأدنىبواسطةالحالة
XAIPART expects Razer to publish a US MSRP for the Basilisk V4 Pro within 90 days of the 2026-10-08 announcement, with the figure landing at or below $179.99 USD inclusive of the Mouse Dock V2 Pro bundle; this forecas... the disclosed MSRP exceeds $179.99 USD Pending

التوقعات التي تتبين خطؤها تبقى ظاهرة وموسومة. لا نحذفها.

المشهد التنافسي

  • 24367 قوائم نشطة في هذه الفئة على XAIPART
  • 111 الشركات المصنّعة الممثَّلة
  • 71 الشركات المصنّعة المذكورة في أرشيف أخبارنا خلال آخر 30 يومًا

تعكس الأعداد كتالوج XAIPART فقط — وهي ليست حصة سوقية.

الأجزاء المتأثرة

لا يوجد تطابق في الكتالوج. لا يرتبط هذا الخبر بأي قطعة مدرجة حاليًا على XAIPART. نحن لا نستنتج مطابقات، ولا نعرض قائمة عناصر نائبة.

ضغط التكلفة حسب البُعد

Source: FRED · Generated · reference output z and composite are algorithm outputs, not a fetch snapshot

Cost pressure by dimension — composite stateDiverging bars for three dimensions around a zero midpoint. Input Cost has no reading; Supply Demand z -1.4711, notable; Fx Energy z 0.1243, neutral. Composite index -10.1, band neutral.0Input costno readingSupply/demandz −1.4711 · notable46 dFX & energyz +0.1243 · neutral5 dcomposite −10.1 · neutral−100 · −40 · −15 · 0 · +15 · +40 · +100
Underlying values — copyable for verification.
DimensionFRED series IDUnitLagAs of
Input costPCOPPUSDM, PALUMUSDM, PNICKUSDMUSD/mt52 d
Supply/demandPCU334413334413, IPG3344Sindex(1982=100) / index(2017=100)46 d
FX & energyDEXCHUS, DCOILBRENTEU, DHHNGSPrate / USD/bbl / USD/MMBtu5 d

No free authoritative interface for: gold · silver · rare earth · polysilicon · lithium carbonate · market share — listed rather than approximated.

كيف أُنتج هذا

أدلة العملية — الجلب، وسلامة المصدر، والنموذج، والبوابة
سجل التدقيق لهذا الموجز
Source fetched TechPowerUp · www.techpowerup.com · 1,521 chars · fetch status success
Source sanity (S1) ok — passed before any model call (no s1_ block recorded)
Model / prompt MiniMax-M3 · prompt Blog Agent - News Summary (v2.8-final) · 6,367 tokens · 21.7s · run completed
Gate verdict pass · 6/6 applicable checks passed · spec v2.9 · C10 ratio 0.156057 · C10 rounds 0
Time contract 3 <time datetime> values in this brief — 0 violations (+08:00 or date-only)

كل صف أعلاه ينتجه خط المعالجة، وليس مكتوبًا يدويًا.

الدرجة التحريرية

نتيجة بوابة حتمية — PHP خالص، دون أي تدخل من النموذج في الحكم
تفصيل درجة البوابة 6 الفحوصات المنطبقة، 6اجتاز: 100 بالمئة. No hold items or mandatory failures. Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077. الفحوصات المنطبقة ناجحة 6 / 6 = 100% · الحكم: pass No hold items or mandatory failures Gate spec: v2.9 (S0 + S1 + C1–C20) · Source affinity (C20): 0.3077 البوابة تقرر النشر. درجة التدقيق المستقل استشارية فقط.
وجدت خطأً؟ أخبرنا بما هو خطأ — تُنشر التصحيحات إلى جانب النص الأصلي وتُسجَّل. لا نعدّل المقالات بصمت.

التعليقات

كن أول من يعلّق.

المصادر

  1. The Apex Returns: Razer Unveils the Basilisk V4 Line — https://www.techpowerup.com/353510/the-apex-returns-razer-unveils-the-basilisk-v4-line · rss · تم الاطلاع

تُوسم الحقائق بـ S1/S2 وتُردّ إلى المصدر المرتبط. المقاطع الموسومة تحليل هي استنتاجات XAIPART الخاصة، تُبقى منفصلة عن الحقائق المبلّغ عنها. تُتبع روابط المصادر بدلًا من nofollow — الإسناد متعمد.